Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#61
Sean Walker
G A Pts
3 7 10
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 5-11 Born: 11/13/1994
Position: DWeight: 196 Birthplace: Keswick, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 7 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST10:33 PM CST11:33 PM EST8:33 UAE0:33 ET1:33 BRT - Sean Walker had 16:37 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Sean Walker had 15:40 of ice time in the Kings' 7-2 loss to the Flames on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game.
Mar. 29 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST10:05 PM CST11:05 PM EST8:05 UAE0:05 ET1:05 BRT - Sean Walker had 16:53 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 shootout loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 26 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET23:49 BRT - Sean Walker had an assist in 19:48 of ice time in the Kings' 8-4 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Walker now has seven assists on the season.
Mar. 25 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET23:45 BRT - Sean Walker had 15:37 of ice time in the Kings' 3-0 win over the Flames on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 24 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST10:19 PM CST11:19 PM EST8:19 UAE0:19 ET1:19 BRT - Sean Walker had 16:36 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 shootout win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 22 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST10:14 PM CST11:14 PM EST8:14 UAE0:14 ET1:14 BRT - Sean Walker had an assist in 16:12 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 win over the Sharks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Walker now has six assists on the season.
Mar. 19 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST10:08 PM CST11:08 PM EST8:08 UAE0:08 ET1:08 BRT - Sean Walker scored one goal in 15:36 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Jets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Walker now has three goals on the season.
Mar. 16 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST3:48 PM CST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET18:48 BRT - Sean Walker had 14:28 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 8 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST11:10 PM CST12:10 AM EST9:10 UAE0:10 ET2:10 BRT - Sean Walker had 18:31 of ice time in the Kings' 4-0 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 6 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST11:08 PM CST12:08 AM EST9:08 UAE0:08 ET2:08 BRT - Sean Walker had 18:04 of ice time in the Kings' 3-1 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 2 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST4:38 PM CST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET19:38 BRT - Sean Walker scored one goal in 10:40 of ice time in the Kings' 6-3 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Walker now has two goals on the season.
Mar. 1 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST11:24 PM CST12:24 AM EST9:24 UAE0:24 ET2:24 BRT - Sean Walker had an assist in 16:41 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 overtime loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Walker now has five assists on the season.
Feb. 26 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET22:39 BRT - Sean Walker had 17:42 of ice time in the Kings' 6-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 25 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET23:34 BRT - Sean Walker had an assist in 17:58 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 shootout loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Walker now has four assists on the season.
Feb. 23 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST5:40 PM CST6:40 PM EST3:40 UAE (+1)18:40 ET20:40 BRT - Sean Walker had 14:29 of ice time in the Kings' 6-1 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 21 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET23:40 BRT - Sean Walker had 14:29 of ice time in the Kings' 2-1 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 15 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST11:36 PM CST12:36 AM EST9:36 UAE0:36 ET3:36 BRT - Sean Walker had 10:56 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 shootout loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 9 11:56 AM PT12:56 PM MT1:56 PM CT2:56 PM ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST1:56 PM CST2:56 PM EST23:56 UAE14:56 ET17:56 BRT - Sean Walker had 10:52 of ice time in the Kings' 5-4 overtime loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 7 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Sean Walker had an assist in 16:04 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 shootout win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Walker now has three assists on the season.
Jan. 19 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET19:52 BRT - Sean Walker had 15:59 of ice time in the Kings' 7-1 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Jan. 17 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Sean Walker had 13:52 of ice time in the Kings' 2-1 win over the Stars on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST11:05 PM CST12:05 AM EST9:05 UAE0:05 ET3:05 BRT - Sean Walker had 16:18 of ice time in the Kings' 3-1 loss to the Sharks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 5 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST10:48 PM CST11:48 PM EST8:48 UAE23:48 ET2:48 BRT - Sean Walker had 16:14 of ice time in the Kings' 4-0 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 4 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST11:14 PM CST12:14 AM EST9:14 UAE0:14 ET3:14 BRT - Sean Walker had 17:16 of ice time in the Kings' 6-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 1 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET1:40 BRT - Sean Walker had 16:33 of ice time in the Kings' 2-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 31 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Sean Walker scored one goal in 16:36 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 overtime win over the Avalanche on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Walker now has one goal on the season.
Dec. 29 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST4:47 PM CST5:47 PM EST2:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET20:47 BRT - Sean Walker had an assist in 18:44 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Walker now has two assists on the season.
Dec. 28 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST11:19 PM CST12:19 AM EST9:19 UAE0:19 ET3:19 BRT - Sean Walker had 17:37 of ice time in the Kings' 2-1 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 23 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Sean Walker had 17:30 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 22 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST4:50 PM CST5:50 PM EST2:50 UAE (+1)17:50 ET20:50 BRT - Sean Walker had 18:34 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 overtime win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 19 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST11:18 PM CST12:18 AM EST9:18 UAE0:18 ET3:18 BRT - Sean Walker had 15:01 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 15 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Sean Walker had 15:34 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 overtime loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 13 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Sean Walker had 15:42 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 11 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Sean Walker had 16:09 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 overtime loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 2 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST10:23 PM CST11:23 PM EST8:23 UAE0:23 ET1:23 BRT - Sean Walker had 6:03 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 28 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST3:38 PM CST4:38 PM EST1:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET18:38 BRT - Sean Walker had 8:41 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 win over the Rangers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 25 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET22:54 BRT - Sean Walker had 12:09 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 23 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST8:27 PM CST9:27 PM EST6:27 UAE (+1)22:27 ET23:27 BRT - Sean Walker had an assist in 13:05 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Walker now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 LA 39 3 7 10 -8 8 1 0 0 55 5.45
Career 39 3 7 10 -8 8 1 0 0 55 5.45


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.