Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#73
Charlie McAvoy
G A Pts
7 21 28
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-0 Born: 12/21/1997
Position: DWeight: 208 Birthplace: Long Beach, New York

Latest News
Apr. 19 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had 24:10 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 17 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Charlie McAvoy tallied one goal and one assist in 23:13 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-4 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. McAvoy now has one goal and one assist on the season.
Apr. 15 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had 23:40 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 13 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had 25:44 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 6 11:53 AM PT12:53 PM MT1:53 PM CT2:53 PM ET18:53 GMT2:53 11:53 AM MST12:53 PM CST1:53 PM EST22:53 UAE14:53 ET15:53 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had an assist in 25:16 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-3 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. McAvoy now has 21 assists on the season.
Apr. 2 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had 19:47 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Mar. 31 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST7:25 PM CST8:25 PM EST5:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET22:25 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had an assist in 21:13 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-3 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. McAvoy now has 20 assists on the season.
Mar. 30 11:38 AM PT12:38 PM MT1:38 PM CT2:38 PM ET18:38 GMT2:38 11:38 AM MST12:38 PM CST1:38 PM EST22:38 UAE14:38 ET15:38 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had 23:02 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 27 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST7:22 PM CST8:22 PM EST5:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET22:22 BRT - Charlie McAvoy scored one goal in 20:32 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-3 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. McAvoy now has seven goals on the season.
Mar. 25 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST7:14 PM CST8:14 PM EST5:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET22:14 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had 26:47 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-4 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 23 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had 23:22 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-3 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
Mar. 21 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had 20:42 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 win over the Devils on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Mar. 19 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had an assist in 22:37 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-0 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. McAvoy now has 19 assists on the season.
Mar. 16 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had 26:34 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 14 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Charlie McAvoy scored one goal in 27:26 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. McAvoy now has six goals on the season.
Mar. 12 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had an assist in 19:50 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-4 loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. McAvoy now has 18 assists on the season.
Mar. 10 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST7:21 PM CST8:21 PM EST5:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET22:21 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had 24:48 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 9 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET22:40 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had an assist in 21:27 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. McAvoy now has 17 assists on the season.
Mar. 7 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had two assists in 23:58 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McAvoy now has 16 assists on the season.
Mar. 5 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET22:52 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had 21:57 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 2 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET22:32 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had 21:30 of ice time in the Bruins' 1-0 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 28 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET23:13 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had 20:38 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 26 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET22:42 BRT - Charlie McAvoy scored one goal in 23:32 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McAvoy now has five goals on the season.
Feb. 23 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST4:50 PM CST5:50 PM EST2:50 UAE (+1)17:50 ET19:50 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had 24:19 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 shootout loss to the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 21 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST11:01 PM CST12:01 AM EST9:01 UAE0:01 ET2:01 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had an assist in 22:03 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 shootout win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. McAvoy now has 14 assists on the season.
Feb. 19 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST11:05 PM CST12:05 AM EST9:05 UAE0:05 ET2:05 BRT - Charlie McAvoy scored one goal in 24:58 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-5 overtime win over the Sharks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. McAvoy now has four goals on the season.
Feb. 17 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST11:06 PM CST12:06 AM EST9:06 UAE0:06 ET2:06 BRT - Charlie McAvoy scored one goal in 19:16 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. McAvoy now has three goals on the season.
Feb. 15 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST10:36 PM CST11:36 PM EST8:36 UAE23:36 ET2:36 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had 19:12 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-0 win over the Ducks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 12 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had 20:35 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-3 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 10 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST3:50 PM CST4:50 PM EST1:50 UAE (+1)16:50 ET19:50 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had an assist in 25:34 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 overtime win over the Avalanche on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McAvoy now has 13 assists on the season.
Feb. 9 11:56 AM PT12:56 PM MT1:56 PM CT2:56 PM ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST1:56 PM CST2:56 PM EST23:56 UAE14:56 ET17:56 BRT - Charlie McAvoy tallied one goal and one assist in 23:35 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-4 overtime win over the Kings on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. McAvoy now has two goals and 12 assists on the season.
Feb. 6 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST9:07 PM CST10:07 PM EST7:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET1:07 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had 24:53 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 shootout loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 5 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had 20:21 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-1 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Feb. 3 11:07 AM PT12:07 PM MT1:07 PM CT2:07 PM ET19:07 GMT3:07 12:07 PM MST1:07 PM CST2:07 PM EST23:07 UAE14:07 ET17:07 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had 24:38 of ice time in the Bruins' 1-0 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 31 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had 22:13 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 overtime loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 29 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had 25:08 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 shootout loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 19 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had 24:55 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 17 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had an assist in 19:24 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Blues on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. McAvoy now has 11 assists on the season.
Jan. 16 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET0:21 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had 19:59 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET0:20 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had 24:55 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 12 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had 18:28 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 27 7:48 AM PT8:48 AM MT9:48 AM CT10:48 AM ET15:48 GMT23:48 8:48 AM MST9:48 AM CST10:48 AM EST19:48 UAE10:48 ET13:48 BRT - McAvoy (lower-body injury) will return to the lineup Saturday in Toronto.
Analysis: Injuries have hampered McAvoy throughout this season, as he's appeared in just 17 games due to a concussion and this current issue.
Dec. 23 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST5:53 PM CST6:53 PM EST3:53 UAE (+1)18:53 ET21:53 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had 21:28 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game.
Dec. 22 11:50 AM PT12:50 PM MT1:50 PM CT2:50 PM ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST1:50 PM CST2:50 PM EST23:50 UAE14:50 ET17:50 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had two assists in 21:47 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McAvoy now has 10 assists on the season.
Dec. 20 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had 21:33 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-1 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 17 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had two assists in 19:47 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-0 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. McAvoy now has eight assists on the season.
Dec. 16 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST5:52 PM CST6:52 PM EST3:52 UAE (+1)18:52 ET21:52 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had 20:14 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 loss to the Sabres on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 14 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had an assist in 23:09 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-3 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. McAvoy now has six assists on the season.
Dec. 11 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had 22:02 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
Dec. 9 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST5:51 PM CST6:51 PM EST3:51 UAE (+1)18:51 ET21:51 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had 21:16 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 overtime win over the Senators on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 8 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had 18:36 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game.
Dec. 6 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had 21:02 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 21 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST4:15 PM CST5:15 PM EST2:15 UAE (+1)18:15 ET19:15 BRT - McAvoy (concussion) has been taken off IR.
Analysis: McAvoy, who last played Oct. 18, had a goal and five assists in seven games before being sidelined.
Oct. 18 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had an assist in 22:04 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 overtime loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. McAvoy now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 17 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST9:17 PM CST10:17 PM EST7:17 UAE (+1)23:17 ET0:17 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had 21:14 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 13 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST2:57 PM CST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET17:57 BRT - Charlie McAvoy scored one goal in 18:44 of ice time in the Bruins' 8-2 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. McAvoy now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 11 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had 21:45 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 win over the Oilers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 8 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET18:49 GMT2:49 11:49 AM MST12:49 PM CST1:49 PM EST22:49 UAE14:49 ET15:49 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had three assists in 19:12 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-3 win over the Senators on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McAvoy now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 4 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had an assist in 22:40 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-0 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. McAvoy now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 3 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET22:31 BRT - Charlie McAvoy had 20:51 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-0 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Bos 63 7 25 32 20 53 2 0 2 77 9.09
2018-19 Bos 54 7 21 28 14 45 1 0 3 79 8.86
Career 117 14 46 60 34 98 3 0 5 156 8.97

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Bos 6 0 3 3 -2 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2017-18 Bos 12 1 4 5 2 6 0 0 0 8 12.50
2018-19 Bos 5 1 1 2 1 6 1 0 0 6 16.67
Career 23 2 8 10 1 14 1 0 0 19 10.53

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.