Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#73
Dryden Hunt
G A Pts
3 7 10
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-0 Born: 11/24/1995
Position: LWWeight: 201 Birthplace: Nelson, British Columbia

Latest News
Apr. 4 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Dryden Hunt had 9:40 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 shootout loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 1 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Dryden Hunt had an assist in 13:19 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-3 win over the Capitals on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hunt now has seven assists on the season.
Mar. 30 11:38 AM PT12:38 PM MT1:38 PM CT2:38 PM ET18:38 GMT2:38 11:38 AM MST12:38 PM CST1:38 PM EST22:38 UAE14:38 ET15:38 BRT - Dryden Hunt had an assist in 14:30 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hunt now has six assists on the season.
Mar. 28 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Dryden Hunt tallied one goal and one assist in 11:32 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hunt now has three goals and five assists on the season.
Mar. 26 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST7:22 PM CST8:22 PM EST5:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET22:22 BRT - Dryden Hunt had 14:57 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-1 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 19 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)22:21 ET23:21 BRT - Dryden Hunt had 10:22 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 17 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET23:39 BRT - Dryden Hunt had 11:53 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 loss to the Ducks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 16 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST3:48 PM CST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET18:48 BRT - Dryden Hunt had 10:40 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 win over the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 15 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE0:04 ET1:04 BRT - Dryden Hunt scored one goal in 11:12 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 win over the Sharks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hunt now has two goals on the season.
Mar. 10 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST4:53 PM CST5:53 PM EST2:53 UAE (+1)18:53 ET19:53 BRT - Dryden Hunt scored one goal in 13:10 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-1 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hunt now has one goal on the season.
Mar. 8 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Dryden Hunt had 13:33 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-2 win over the Wild on Friday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 7 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Dryden Hunt had 10:09 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 5 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET22:49 BRT - Dryden Hunt had 7:29 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 3 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST5:45 PM CST6:45 PM EST3:45 UAE (+1)18:45 ET20:45 BRT - Dryden Hunt had 7:47 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 loss to the Senators on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 2 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET22:52 BRT - Dryden Hunt had two assists in 7:42 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hunt now has four assists on the season.
Mar. 1 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST11:05 PM CST12:05 AM EST9:05 UAE0:05 ET2:05 BRT - Dryden Hunt had 9:19 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-5 shootout loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 26 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE23:04 ET1:04 BRT - Dryden Hunt had 6:51 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET0:54 BRT - Dryden Hunt had 9:44 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Avalanche on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 13 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Dryden Hunt had 11:59 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 11 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET0:53 BRT - Dryden Hunt had 10:09 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 loss to the Blues on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 8 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - Dryden Hunt had 13:38 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 shootout loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 6 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Dryden Hunt had 11:14 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 4 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Dryden Hunt had 10:33 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-0 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 1 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Dryden Hunt had 12:51 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 30 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Dryden Hunt had 11:51 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 overtime win over the Sabres on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 28 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Dryden Hunt had 14:02 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET0:05 BRT - Dryden Hunt had 13:59 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Devils on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 24 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Dryden Hunt had 9:58 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 23 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET0:16 BRT - Dryden Hunt had 8:01 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Dryden Hunt had 10:42 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-3 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 19 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET0:25 BRT - Dryden Hunt had an assist in 10:41 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-5 win over the Senators on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hunt now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Fla 11 0 1 1 -5 2 0 0 0 12 0.00
2018-19 Fla 31 3 7 10 0 8 0 0 0 53 5.66
Career 42 3 8 11 -5 10 0 0 0 65 4.62


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.