Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Dean Kukan
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-2 Born: 7/8/1993
Position: DWeight: 186 Birthplace: Volketswil, Switzerland

Latest News
May 6 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Dean Kukan had 11:24 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 loss to the Bruins on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 4 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST7:10 PM CST8:10 PM EST5:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET22:10 BRT - Dean Kukan scored one goal in 11:00 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kukan now has one goal on the season.
May 2 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Dean Kukan had 11:06 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 30 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Dean Kukan had 17:38 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 27 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST9:14 PM CST10:14 PM EST7:14 UAE (+1)23:14 ET0:14 BRT - Dean Kukan had 25:08 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 25 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Dean Kukan had 17:25 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 16 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Dean Kukan had 18:59 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 7-3 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 14 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT - Dean Kukan had 17:51 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 win over the Lightning on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 12 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Dean Kukan had 10:15 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-1 win over the Lightning on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Dean Kukan had 10:55 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 win over the Lightning on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 6 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET22:28 BRT - Dean Kukan had 19:41 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Apr. 5 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST7:20 PM CST8:20 PM EST5:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET22:20 BRT - Dean Kukan had 10:57 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 shootout win over the Rangers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 2 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Dean Kukan had 13:49 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-2 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 31 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST5:34 PM CST6:34 PM EST3:34 UAE (+1)19:34 ET20:34 BRT - Dean Kukan had 17:49 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-0 win over the Sabres on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 30 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Dean Kukan had an assist in 11:24 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kukan now has five assists on the season.
Mar. 28 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Dean Kukan had an assist in 14:48 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kukan now has four assists on the season.
Mar. 26 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Dean Kukan had 13:21 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-0 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 24 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)23:35 ET0:35 BRT - Dean Kukan had 15:01 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-0 win over the Canucks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Mar. 19 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Dean Kukan had 13:26 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 5 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET22:48 BRT - Dean Kukan had 11:54 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 shootout win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 3 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET22:38 BRT - Dean Kukan had 9:56 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 23 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST5:36 PM CST6:36 PM EST3:36 UAE (+1)18:36 ET20:36 BRT - Dean Kukan had an assist in 17:33 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-0 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kukan now has three assists on the season.
Feb. 22 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET22:38 BRT - Dean Kukan had 13:05 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 win over the Senators on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 19 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET23:10 BRT - Dean Kukan had 11:48 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 5 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET1:52 BRT - Dean Kukan had two assists in 11:16 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-3 win over the Avalanche on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kukan now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 31 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET0:41 BRT - Dean Kukan had 12:40 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 12 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Dean Kukan had 12:52 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 overtime win over the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Dean Kukan had 15:46 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-0 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 5 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Dean Kukan had 13:52 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 6 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Dean Kukan had 12:54 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 23 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Dean Kukan had 12:57 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Dean Kukan had 14:02 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Dean Kukan had 12:56 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-3 win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Dean Kukan had 12:12 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 4 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)21:32 ET22:32 BRT - Dean Kukan had 9:02 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 overtime win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Cls 8 0 0 0 9 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2017-18 Cls 11 0 4 4 2 2 0 0 0 12 0.00
2018-19 Cls 25 0 5 5 6 6 0 0 0 16 0.00
Career 44 0 9 9 17 8 0 0 0 31 0.00

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cls 10 1 0 1 -2 2 0 0 0 13 7.69
Career 10 1 0 1 -2 2 0 0 0 13 7.69

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.