Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#62
Danick Martel
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 5-8 Born: 12/12/1994
Position: LWWeight: 162 Birthplace: Drummondville, Quebec

Latest News
Apr. 6 11:53 AM PT12:53 PM MT1:53 PM CT2:53 PM ET18:53 GMT2:53 11:53 AM MST12:53 PM CST1:53 PM EST22:53 UAE14:53 ET15:53 BRT - Danick Martel had 13:20 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-3 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 19 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET22:53 BRT - Danick Martel had 10:27 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 12 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Danick Martel had an assist in 10:21 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-3 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Martel now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 10 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST8:23 PM CST9:23 PM EST6:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET0:23 BRT - Danick Martel had 7:32 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Danick Martel had 12:35 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-0 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 22 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST10:53 PM CST11:53 PM EST8:53 UAE23:53 ET2:53 BRT - Danick Martel had 9:11 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-3 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 20 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST10:06 PM CST11:06 PM EST8:06 UAE23:06 ET2:06 BRT - Danick Martel had 9:07 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-4 shootout win over the Flames on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 18 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST10:55 PM CST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET2:55 BRT - Danick Martel had an assist in 7:46 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Martel now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 10 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Danick Martel had 12:06 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-4 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Phi 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2018-19 TB 9 0 2 2 3 8 0 0 0 16 0.00
Career 13 0 2 2 2 8 0 0 0 22 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.