Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#3
Justin Holl
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-4 Born: 1/30/1992
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Tonka Bay, Minnesota

Latest News
Apr. 6 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Justin Holl had 15:00 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-5 shootout loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
Mar. 25 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Justin Holl had 12:28 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 7-5 win over the Panthers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 23 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Justin Holl had 8:01 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 overtime loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 20 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Justin Holl had 7:43 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 win over the Sabres on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 19 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Justin Holl had 13:34 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 16 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Justin Holl had 14:40 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-2 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game.
Mar. 15 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Justin Holl had an assist in 11:09 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 7-6 win over the Flyers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Holl now has one assist on the season.
Mar. 6 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET0:52 BRT - Justin Holl had 10:39 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 28 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET22:50 BRT - Justin Holl had 17:56 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-1 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 23 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Justin Holl had 13:25 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 overtime win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Justin Holl had 12:53 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Tor 2 2 0 2 5 0 0 0 1 2 100.00
2018-19 Tor 11 0 1 1 -5 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 13 2 1 3 0 2 0 0 1 8 25.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.