Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Brian Lashoff
G A Pts
- - -
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: DWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
Mar. 23 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Brian Lashoff had 13:00 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 21 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET22:28 BRT - Brian Lashoff had 14:06 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 19 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Brian Lashoff had an assist in 15:55 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lashoff now has one assist on the season.
Mar. 16 11:38 AM PT12:38 PM MT1:38 PM CT2:38 PM ET18:38 GMT2:38 11:38 AM MST12:38 PM CST1:38 PM EST22:38 UAE14:38 ET15:38 BRT - Brian Lashoff had 11:37 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Det 31 1 4 5 -10 15 0 0 0 26 3.85
2013-14 Det 75 1 5 6 -2 36 0 0 0 38 2.63
2014-15 Det 11 0 2 2 4 6 0 0 0 7 0.00
2016-17 Det 5 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2017-18 Det 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2018-19 Det 4 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 127 2 12 14 -12 59 0 0 0 74 2.70

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Det 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2013-14 Det 5 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 8 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 5 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.