Sports News

Auto Racing
Results | Standings | Schedule | Stats | Drivers | Series:
NASCAR CUPXFINITYCAMPING WORLD

Camping World Truck Results and Schedule


Past Results
Date Race Winner Results
Mar. 1
Recap
Strat 200
Track: Las Vegas Motor Speedway
Kyle BuschQualifying
Final Results
Winner: Kyle BuschQualifying | Final Results | Recap
Feb. 23
Recap
Ultimate Tailgating 200
Track: Atlanta Motor Speedway
Kyle BuschQualifying
Final Results
Winner: Kyle BuschQualifying | Final Results | Recap
Feb. 15
Recap
NextEra Energy 250
Track: Daytona International Speedway
Austin HillQualifying
Final Results
Winner: Austin HillQualifying | Final Results | Recap

Upcoming Races
Date Time Race Track 2018 Winner
Mar. 23 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET14:00 ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST12:00 PM CST1:00 PM EST22:00 UAE12:00 PM CT19:00 CET15:00 BRT Martinsville 250
TV: FOX
Track: Martinsville Speedway2018 Winner: John Hunter Nemechek
Mar. 29 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET21:00 ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)7:00 PM CT2:00 CET22:00 BRT Vankor 350
TV: FS1
Track: Texas Motor Speedway2018 Winner: Justin Haley
May 3 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 AM 北京时间2:00 PM MST3:00 PM CST4:00 PM EST1:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT23:00 CET18:00 BRT JEGS 200
TV: FS1
Track: Dover International Speedway2018 Winner: Johnny Sauter
May 10 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET20:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 AM 北京时间5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)7:30 PM CT2:30 CET21:30 BRT Kansas 250
TV: FS1
Track: Kansas Speedway2018 Winner: Noah Gragson
May 17 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET20:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 AM 北京时间5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)7:30 PM CT2:30 CET21:30 BRT North Carolina Education Lottery 200
TV: FS1
Track: Charlotte Motor Speedway2018 Winner: Johnny Sauter
Jun. 7 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET21:00 ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT3:00 CET22:00 BRT Rattlesnake 400
TV: FS1
Track: Texas Motor Speedway2018 Winner: Johnny Sauter
Jun. 15 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET20:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 AM 北京时间5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)7:30 PM CT2:30 CET21:30 BRT Iowa 200
TV: FS1
Track: Iowa Speedway2018 Winner: Brett Moffitt
Jun. 22 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT4:00 CET23:00 BRT Gateway 200
TV: FS1
Track: Gateway Motorsports Park2018 Winner: Justin Haley
Jun. 28 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET21:00 ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT3:00 CET22:00 BRT Camping World 225
TV: FS1
Track: Chicagoland Speedway2018 Winner: Brett Moffitt
Jul. 11 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST5:30 PM CST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)6:30 PM CT1:30 CET20:30 BRT Buckle Up in Your Truck 225
TV: FS1
Track: Kentucky Speedway2018 Winner: Ben Rhodes
Jul. 27 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET13:00 ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST11:00 AM CST12:00 PM EST21:00 UAE12:00 PM CT19:00 CET14:00 BRT Gander RV 150
TV: FOX
Track: Pocono Raceway2018 Winner: Kyle Busch
Aug. 1 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET21:00 ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT3:00 CET22:00 BRT Eldora Dirt Derby
TV: FS1
Track: Eldora Speedway2018 Winner: Chase Briscoe
Aug. 10 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET13:00 ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST11:00 AM CST12:00 PM EST21:00 UAE12:00 PM CT19:00 CET14:00 BRT Corrigan Oil 200
TV: FS1
Track: Michigan International Speedway2018 Winner: Brett Moffitt
Aug. 15 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET20:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 AM 北京时间5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)7:30 PM CT2:30 CET21:30 BRT Bristol 200
TV: FS1
Track: Bristol Motor Speedway2018 Winner: Johnny Sauter
Aug. 25 11:30 AM PT12:30 PM MT1:30 PM CT2:30 PM ET14:30 ET18:30 GMT2:30 AM 北京时间11:30 AM MST12:30 PM CST1:30 PM EST22:30 UAE1:30 PM CT20:30 CET15:30 BRT Chevrolet Silverado 250
TV: FS1
Track: Canadian Tire Motorsport Park2018 Winner: Justin Haley
Sep. 13 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET21:00 ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT3:00 CET22:00 BRT World of Westgate 200
TV: FS1
Track: Las Vegas Motor Speedway2018 Winner: Grant Enfinger
Oct. 12 10:30 AM PT11:30 AM MT12:30 PM CT1:30 PM ET13:30 ET17:30 GMT1:30 AM 北京时间10:30 AM MST11:30 AM CST12:30 PM EST21:30 UAE12:30 PM CT19:30 CET14:30 BRT Sugarlands Shine 250
TV: FS1
Track: Talladega Superspeedway2018 Winner: Timothy Peters
Oct. 26 10:30 AM PT11:30 AM MT12:30 PM CT1:30 PM ET13:30 ET17:30 GMT1:30 AM 北京时间10:30 AM MST11:30 AM CST12:30 PM EST21:30 UAE12:30 PM CT19:30 CET14:30 BRT Martinsville 200
TV: FS1
Track: Martinsville Speedway2018 Winner: Johnny Sauter
Nov. 8 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET20:30 ET1:30 GMT9:30 AM 北京时间6:30 PM MST7:30 PM CST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)7:30 PM CT2:30 CET23:30 BRT Lucas Oil 150
TV: FS1
Track: ISM Raceway2018 Winner: Brett Moffitt
Nov. 15 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)7:00 PM CT2:00 CET23:00 BRT Ford EcoBoost 200
TV: FS1
Track: Homestead-Miami Speedway2018 Winner: Brett Moffitt

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.