Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

St. Louis Cardinals (37-34)


Month:

Schedule

June
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sat. 1 ChC 7-4 29-28 J. Gant T. Chatwood C. Martinez  46,297
Sun. 2 ChC 2-1 30-28 A. Wainwright C. Hamels J. Gant  46,053
Tue. 4 Cin 1-4 30-29 L. Castillo G. Cabrera R. Iglesias  40,649
Thu. 6 Cin 3-1 31-29 J. Gant M. Lorenzen J. Hicks  44,654
Fri. 7 @ ChC 1-3 31-30 C. Hamels M. Mikolas P. Strop  40,671
Sat. 8 @ ChC 4-9 31-31 J. Lester J. Brebbia    41,005
Sun. 9 @ ChC 1-5 31-32 K. Hendricks A. Wainwright P. Strop  39,545
Mon. 10 @ Mia 4-1 32-32 M. Wacha S. Alcantara J. Hicks  6,585
Tue. 11 @ Mia 7-1 33-32 D. Hudson E. Hernandez    6,308
Wed. 12 @ Mia 0-9 33-33 J. Yamamoto M. Mikolas    7,001
Thu. 13 @ NYM 5-4 34-33 C. Martinez E. Diaz J. Hicks  31,862
Fri. 14 @ NYM 9-5 35-33 J. Gant J. Familia    28,560
Sat. 15 @ NYM 7-8 35-34 N. Syndergaard M. Wacha E. Diaz  32,589
Sun. 16 @ NYM 4-3 36-34 A. Miller C. Flexen C. Martinez  37,054
Mon. 17 Mia 5-0 37-34 M. Mikolas E. Hernandez    41,274
Date Opp Time TVCardinals : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Tue. 18 vs. Mia 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSMW/FSFL J. Flaherty (4-3) J. Yamamoto (1-0)
Wed. 19 vs. Mia 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSMW/FSFL D. Ponce de Leon (0-0) T. Richards (3-7)
Thu. 20 vs. Mia 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  FSMW/FSFL M. Wacha (4-3) P. López (5-5)
Fri. 21 vs. LAA 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSMW/FSW D. Hudson (5-3) G. Canning (2-3)
Sat. 22 vs. LAA 11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET14:15 ET18:15 GMT2:15 11:15 AM MST1:15 PM EST12:15 PM CST1:45 PM VEN22:15 UAE1:15 PM CT  FSMW/FSW M. Mikolas (5-7)
Sun. 23 vs. LAA 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT  ESPN J. Flaherty (4-3) T. Skaggs (5-6)
Tue. 25 vs. Oak 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  NSCA/FSMW D. Ponce de Leon (0-0) C. Bassitt (3-3)
Wed. 26 vs. Oak 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  NSCA/FSMW M. Wacha (4-3) F. Montas (9-2)
Fri. 28 at SD 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSSD/FSMW  
Sat. 29 at SD 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSMW/FSSD  
Sun. 30 at SD 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  FSMW/FSSD  
Last updated Jun. 18, 2:03 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.