Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Texas Rangers (39-35)


Month:

Schedule

June
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sat. 1 KC 6-2 29-27 L. Lynn H. Bailey    27,133
Sun. 2 KC 5-1 30-27 A. Sampson B. Keller    21,891
Tue. 4 Bal 11-12 30-28 D. Bundy D. Smyly M. Givens  21,903
Wed. 5 Bal 2-1 31-28 J. Springs P. Fry    21,163
Thu. 6 Bal 4-3 32-28 A. Jurado D. Hess S. Kelley  20,462
Fri. 7 Oak 3-5 32-29 Y. Petit J. Leclerc B. Treinen  25,120
Sat. 8 Oak 10-5 33-29 J. Springs P. Blackburn    22,327
Sat. 8 Oak 3-1 34-29 A. Sampson C. Bassitt    39,514
Sun. 9 Oak 8-9 34-30 F. Montas D. Smyly B. Treinen  20,358
Mon. 10 @ Bos 4-3 35-30 J. Chavez R. Brasier C. Martin  34,422
Tue. 11 @ Bos 9-5 36-30 A. Jurado D. Hernandez    35,121
Wed. 12 @ Bos 3-4 36-31 M. Barnes J. Chavez    34,330
Thu. 13 @ Bos 6-7 36-32 B. Workman P. Fairbanks J. Smith  35,841
Fri. 14 @ Cin 7-1 37-32 B. Martin T. Mahle D. Smyly  30,090
Sat. 15 @ Cin 4-3 38-32 M. Minor T. Roark S. Kelley  25,693
Sun. 16 @ Cin 3-11 38-33 S. Gray A. Jurado    24,079
Mon. 17 Cle 7-2 39-33 L. Lynn M. Clevinger    20,860
Tue. 18 Cle 3-10 39-34 Z. Plesac A. Sampson    19,223
Wed. 19 Cle 4-10 39-35 O. Perez J. Palumbo    22,906
Date Opp Time TVRangers : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Thu. 20 vs. Cle 11:05 AM PT12:05 PM MT1:05 PM CT2:05 PM ET14:05 ET18:05 GMT2:05 11:05 AM MST1:05 PM EST12:05 PM CST1:35 PM VEN22:05 UAE1:05 PM CT  FSSW/STOh M. Minor (6-4) S. Bieber (6-2)
Fri. 21 vs. CWS 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  NSCH/FSSW A. Jurado (4-3) R. López (4-7)
Sat. 22 vs. CWS 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT  NSCH/FSSW L. Lynn (8-4) O. Despaigne (0-2)
Sun. 23 vs. CWS 12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET15:05 ET19:05 GMT3:05 12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST1:05 PM CST2:35 PM VEN23:05 UAE2:05 PM CT  WGN/FSSW A. Sampson (5-4) I. Nova (3-5)
Tue. 25 at Det 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSDT/FSSW J. Zimmermann (0-4)
Wed. 26 at Det 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSDT/FSSW M. Minor (6-4) M. Boyd (5-5)
Thu. 27 at Det 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  FSDT/FSSW A. Jurado (4-3) S. Turnbull (3-6)
Fri. 28 at TB 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSSW/SUN L. Lynn (8-4)
Sat. 29 at TB 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  FSSW/SUN A. Sampson (5-4)
Sun. 30 at TB 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  FSSW/SUN  
Last updated Jun. 20, 1:29 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.