Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., May 26 | Next Day

American League

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  FS1 
Kansas City (17-34, 10-16 Road)
Texas (21-32, 10-18 Home)
 KC: I. Kennedy  (1-5, 5.30 ERA)
 Tex: B. Colon  (2-2, 3.51 ERA)
Preview

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  NSCH/FSDT 
Chi White Sox (15-33, 7-15 Road)
Detroit (22-28, 13-10 Home)
 CWS: H. Santiago  (0-2, 5.17 ERA)
 Det: F. Liriano  (3-1, 3.42 ERA)
Preview

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  MASN/SUN 
Baltimore (17-34, 7-21 Road)
Tampa Bay (23-26, 9-13 Home)
 Bal: A. Cashner  (2-5, 4.72 ERA)
 TB: R. Stanek  (0-0, 5.40 ERA)
Preview

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  FOX 
Houston (34-18, 18-7 Road)
Cleveland (24-25, 13-11 Home)
 Hou: L. McCullers Jr.  (6-2, 3.20 ERA)
 Cle: C. Carrasco  (5-3, 3.65 ERA)
Preview

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  FOX 
LA Angels (28-23, 16-6 Road)
NY Yankees (32-15, 19-7 Home)
 LAA: J. Barria  (3-1, 2.13 ERA)
 NYY: S. Gray  (3-3, 5.48 ERA)
Preview

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSN/RTNW 
Minnesota (21-25, 10-13 Road)
Seattle (30-20, 13-10 Home)
 Min: J. Odorizzi  (3-2, 3.17 ERA)
 Sea: W. LeBlanc  (0-0, 2.65 ERA)
Preview

Interleague

10:05 PT11:05 MT12:05 CT1:05 ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 MST12:05 EST12:35 VEN21:05 UAE12:05 CT 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Atlanta                  000
Boston                  000
Preview | Box | Gameview

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  NSCA/FSAZ 
Arizona (26-24, 12-12 Road)
Oakland (26-25, 12-12 Home)
 Ari: C. Buchholz  (0-0, 1.80 ERA)
 Oak: D. Mengden  (4-4, 3.30 ERA)
Preview

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  NSP+ 
Toronto (24-27, 12-10 Road)
Philadelphia (28-20, 18-8 Home)
 Tor: J. García  (2-3, 6.28 ERA)
 Phi: A. Nola  (6-2, 2.37 ERA)
Preview

National League

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  ATPT/FSMW 
St. Louis (26-22, 11-11 Road)
Pittsburgh (28-22, 16-9 Home)
 StL: J. Flaherty  (1-1, 2.31 ERA)
 Pit: T. Williams  (5-2, 3.05 ERA)
Preview

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  FSWI/SNY 
NY Mets (25-22, 13-9 Road)
Milwaukee (32-20, 14-10 Home)
 NYM: J. Vargas  (1-3, 9.87 ERA)
 Mil: C. Anderson  (4-3, 3.86 ERA)
Preview

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  MAS2/FSFL 
Washington (27-22, 15-8 Road)
Miami (19-31, 10-16 Home)
 Was: T. Roark  (2-4, 3.39 ERA)
 Mia: W. Chen  (1-2, 6.55 ERA)
Preview

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  FOX 
San Francisco (24-27, 10-17 Road)
Chi Cubs (26-21, 14-10 Home)
 SF: C. Stratton  (5-3, 4.92 ERA)
 ChC: J. Quintana  (5-3, 4.47 ERA)
Preview

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  ATRM/FSOH 
Cincinnati (18-34, 9-15 Road)
Colorado (27-24, 8-11 Home)
 Cin: T. Mahle  (3-6, 4.53 ERA)
 Col: T. Anderson  (3-1, 4.74 ERA)
Preview

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSSD/SNLA 
San Diego (21-31, 10-13 Road)
LA Dodgers (23-27, 11-14 Home)
 SD: J. Lyles  (1-1, 3.11 ERA)
 LAD: A. Wood  (1-4, 3.32 ERA)
Preview

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.