Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#8
Mikie Mahtook
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-1 / 216
Position: CFBorn: 11/30/1989 Birthplace: Lafayette, Louisiana
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Rays (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 9 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST1:45 PM CST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 8-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Kansas City Royals 7-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET21:25 ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST8:25 PM EST7:25 PM CST8:55 PM VEN5:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 0 for 3 Monday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the New York Yankees 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET18:12 ET22:12 GMT6:12 3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST4:12 PM CST5:42 PM VEN2:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 29 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 0 for 3 Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET18:38 ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST4:38 PM CST6:08 PM VEN2:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Toronto Blue Jays 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 TB 41 105 22 31 5 1 9 19 6 31 4 3 .295 .351 .619
2016 TB 65 185 16 36 9 0 3 11 7 68 0 1 .195 .231 .292
2017 Det 109 348 50 96 15 6 12 38 23 79 6 0 .276 .330 .457
2018 Det 67 223 24 45 4 2 9 29 21 66 4 1 .202 .276 .359
2019 Det 9 23 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 11 0 0 .000 .080 .000
Career 291 884 112 208 33 9 33 97 59 255 14 5 .235 .292 .405


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.