Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#27
Aaron Nola
ERA W-L K
4.55 6-2 100
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 200
Position: SPBorn: 6/4/1993 Birthplace: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Phillies (2014)


Latest News
June 21 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Aaron Nola fell to 6-2, allowing two runs - one earned - on six hits and one walk in 8.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 2-1 on Friday. Nola struck out 10, ending the game with a 4.55 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
June 15 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Aaron Nola allowed five runs on six hits and two walks in 4.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 6-5 on Saturday. Nola struck out four, ending the game with a 4.89 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
June 9 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Aaron Nola allowed three runs on four hits and three walks in 6.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-3 on Sunday. Nola struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.58 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
June 4 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Aaron Nola fell to 6-1, allowing six runs on eight hits and three walks in 5.1 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Diego Padres 8-2 on Monday. Nola struck out five, ending the game with a 4.63 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
May 30 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Aaron Nola improved to 6-0, allowing one run on four hits and three walks in 7.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 11-4 on Wednesday. Nola struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.18 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
May 23 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Aaron Nola improved to 5-0, allowing three runs on four hits and four walks in 5.1 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Chicago Cubs 9-7 on Thursday. Nola struck out six, ending the game with a 4.53 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
May 18 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Aaron Nola improved to 4-0, allowing one run on eight hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Colorado Rockies 2-1 on Saturday. Nola struck out 12, ending the game with a 4.47 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
May 13 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)10:58 PM CT-Aaron Nola allowed three runs on five hits and three walks in 3.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 7-4 on Monday. Nola struck out three, ending the game with a 4.86 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
May 7 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Aaron Nola improved to 3-0, allowing one run on three hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 11-1 on Tuesday. Nola struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.57 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
May 1 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Aaron Nola allowed one run on seven hits and three walks in 5.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Detroit Tigers 7-3 on Wednesday. Nola struck out six, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Aaron Nola allowed one run on seven hits and one walk in 6.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 3-1 on Thursday. Nola struck out four, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)10:43 PM CT-Aaron Nola improved to 2-0, allowing three runs on nine hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Colorado Rockies 8-5 on Saturday. Nola struck out nine, ending the game with a 6.84 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Aaron Nola allowed five runs on seven hits and three walks in 4.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 7-6 on Monday. Nola struck out six, ending the game with a 7.45 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Aaron Nola allowed five runs - four earned - on seven hits and one walk in 6.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 10-6 on Tuesday. Nola struck out three, ending the game with a 6.46 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Aaron Nola allowed six runs on five hits and two walks in 3.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 9-8 on Wednesday. Nola struck out two, ending the game with a 7.00 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 28 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST4:15 PM CST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Aaron Nola improved to 1-0, allowing one run on two hits and five walks in 6.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 10-4 on Thursday. Nola struck out eight, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.