Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#27
Addison Russell
AVG HR RBI
.212 1 2
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-0 / 200
Position: SSBorn: 1/23/1994 Birthplace: Pensacola, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Athletics (2012)


Latest News
May 23 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Addison Russell went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-7. He's now batting .212 with one home run this season.
May 22 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Addison Russell went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Philadelphia Phillies 8-4. He's now batting .226 with one home run this season.
May 21 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Addison Russell went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2. He's now batting .259 with one home run this season.
May 20 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Addison Russell went 1 for 4 Monday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
May 19 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Addison Russell went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Washington Nationals 6-5. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
May 18 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Addison Russell went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Washington Nationals 5-2. He's now batting .278 with one home run this season.
May 17 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Addison Russell went 1 for 3 Friday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Washington Nationals 14-6. Russell scored once. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
May 15 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Addison Russell went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-5. Russell scored twice. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
May 11 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Addison Russell went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
May 10 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET17:42 ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST3:42 PM CST5:12 PM VEN1:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Addison Russell went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-0. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 8 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Addison Russell went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Miami Marlins 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.