Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#3
Delino DeShields
AVG HR RBI
.227 1 13
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 5-9 / 208
Position: CFBorn: 8/16/1992 Birthplace: Easton, Maryland
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Astros (2010)


Latest News
June 15 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Delino DeShields went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Texas Rangers beat the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. He's now batting .227 with one home run this season.
June 14 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Delino DeShields went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Texas Rangers topped the Cincinnati Reds 7-1. DeShields scored twice. He's now batting .228 with one home run this season.
June 13 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Delino DeShields went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-6. DeShields scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .226 with one home run this season.
June 12 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Delino DeShields went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Boston Red Sox 4-3. He's now batting .225 with one home run this season.
June 10 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Delino DeShields went 0 for 5 Monday as the Texas Rangers topped the Boston Red Sox 4-3. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
June 9 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Delino DeShields went 0 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Texas Rangers topped the Oakland Athletics 3-1. He's now batting .241 with one home run this season.
June 8 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Delino DeShields went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Texas Rangers beat the Oakland Athletics 10-5. He's now batting .248 with one home run this season.
June 7 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Delino DeShields went 3 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Oakland Athletics 5-3. DeShields scored once. He's now batting .245 with one home run this season.
June 6 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Delino DeShields went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Texas Rangers topped the Baltimore Orioles 4-3. DeShields scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .225 with one home run this season.
June 6 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Delino DeShields went 4 for 6 with an RBI Wednesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. DeShields scored once. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
June 4 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Delino DeShields went 2 for 5 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Baltimore Orioles 12-11. DeShields scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .194 with one home run this season.
May 8 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Delino DeShields went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-6. DeShields scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
May 7 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Delino DeShields went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. DeShields scored once. He's now batting .184 with one home run this season.
May 5 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Delino DeShields went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the Toronto Blue Jays 10-2. He's now batting .190 with one home run this season.
May 4 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Delino DeShields went 0 for 3 Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 1-0. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
May 1 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Delino DeShields went 2 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-5. DeShields scored once. He's now batting .208 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)6:28 PM CT-Delino DeShields went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Texas Rangers topped the Seattle Mariners 14-1. He's now batting .192 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 11:58 PM PT12:58 AM MT1:58 AM CT2:58 AM ET2:58 ET6:58 GMT14:58 11:58 PM MST1:58 AM EST12:58 AM CST2:28 AM VEN10:58 UAE1:58 AM CT-Delino DeShields went 0 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Seattle Mariners 5-4. DeShields added a stolen base. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Delino DeShields went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 14-2. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Delino DeShields went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-5. He's now batting .213 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE11:58 PM CT-Delino DeShields went 0 for 3 Monday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-1. He's now batting .207 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Delino DeShields went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the Houston Astros 11-10. DeShields scored once. He's now batting .218 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Delino DeShields went 1 for 4 with a triple and two RBIs Saturday as the Texas Rangers beat the Houston Astros 9-4. He's now batting .216 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Delino DeShields went 1 for 2 with a double Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 7-2. He's now batting .213 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Delino DeShields went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Los Angeles Angels 5-4. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Delino DeShields went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Texas Rangers beat the Los Angeles Angels 12-7. DeShields scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .209 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST4:15 PM CST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Delino DeShields went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the Oakland Athletics 8-7. DeShields scored twice and stole two bases. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Delino DeShields went 1 for 3 Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-6. DeShields scored once. He's now batting .171 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Delino DeShields went 2 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2. DeShields scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .156 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)6:41 PM CT-Delino DeShields went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 7-2. He's now batting .107 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT-Delino DeShields went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-1. He's now batting .120 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Delino DeShields went 1 for 2 Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 3-1. DeShields added a stolen base. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE1:01 AM CT-Delino DeShields went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Texas Rangers topped the Los Angeles Angels 11-4. DeShields scored once. He's now batting .105 with one home run this season.
Apr. 2 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Delino DeShields went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Houston Astros 6-4. He's now batting .067 with one home run this season.
Apr. 1 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Delino DeShields went 0 for 3 Monday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Houston Astros 2-1. He's now batting .077 with one home run this season.
Mar. 31 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)7:01 PM CT-Delino DeShields went 1 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Sunday as the Texas Rangers topped the Chicago Cubs 11-10. DeShields stole a base. He's now batting .100 with one home run this season.
Mar. 30 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Delino DeShields went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Texas Rangers beat the Chicago Cubs 8-6. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Delino DeShields went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Chicago Cubs 12-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.