Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#36
Jake Petricka
ERA S K
3.38 0 3
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-5 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 6/5/1988 Birthplace: Northfield, Minnesota
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by White Sox (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 27 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Jake Petricka allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the New York Mets 10-2 on Friday. Petricka struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Jake Petricka allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2 on Wednesday. Petricka struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Jake Petricka did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1 on Thursday. Petricka did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Jake Petricka allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3 on Wednesday. Petricka did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 2.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Jake Petricka allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-1 on Sunday. Petricka did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 11:00 PM PT12:00 AM MT1:00 AM CT2:00 AM ET2:00 ET6:00 GMT14:00 11:00 PM MST1:00 AM EST12:00 AM CST1:30 AM VEN10:00 UAE1:00 AM CT-Jake Petricka allowed two runs on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 11-8 on Tuesday. Petricka struck out one, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2013 CWS 1 1 0 - 1 16 0 0 19.1 20 7 7 0 10 1 10 1.55 3.26
2014 CWS 1 6 14 - 18 67 0 0 73.0 67 24 24 3 33 4 55 1.37 2.96
2015 CWS 4 3 2 - 3 62 0 0 52.0 56 21 21 2 18 4 33 1.42 3.63
2016 CWS 0 0 0 - 0 9 0 0 8.0 8 5 4 1 8 0 7 2.00 4.50
2017 CWS 1 1 0 - 1 27 0 0 25.2 39 21 20 6 6 0 26 1.75 7.01
2018 Tor 3 1 0 - 0 41 0 0 45.2 59 28 23 6 16 0 41 1.64 4.53
2019 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 8.0 6 3 3 0 6 1 3 1.50 3.38
Career 10 12 16 - 23 228 0 0 231.2 255 109 102 18 97 10 175 1.52 3.96

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Tor 41 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 228 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 77 96 90 93.2 65.25
Slider 11 86 82 84 9.32
Changeup 30 90 85 87.7 25.42

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.