Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#36
Will Harris
ERA S K
0.00 0 4
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-4 / 240
Position: RPBorn: 8/28/1984 Birthplace: Houston, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 9th Round by Rockies (2006)


Latest News
Apr. 18 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Will Harris did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-1 on Wednesday. Harris did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)10:59 PM CT-Will Harris allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Seattle Mariners 3-1 on Saturday. Harris did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Will Harris allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros defeated the New York Yankees 4-3 on Monday. Harris struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Will Harris did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Oakland Athletics 6-0 on Saturday. Harris struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Will Harris did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Texas Rangers 6-4 on Tuesday. Harris struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET20:54 ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST7:54 PM EST6:54 PM CST8:24 PM VEN4:54 UAE (+1)6:54 PM CT-Will Harris allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1 on Saturday. Harris struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2012 Col 1 1 0 - 0 20 0 0 17.2 27 18 16 3 6 1 19 1.87 8.15
2013 Ari 4 1 0 - 1 61 0 0 52.2 50 17 17 3 15 1 53 1.23 2.91
2014 Ari 0 3 0 - 1 29 0 0 29.0 27 14 14 3 9 2 35 1.24 4.34
2015 Hou 5 5 2 - 6 68 0 0 71.0 42 18 15 8 22 1 68 0.90 1.90
2016 Hou 1 2 12 - 15 66 0 0 64.0 52 17 16 3 15 1 69 1.05 2.25
2017 Hou 3 2 2 - 4 46 0 0 45.1 37 15 15 7 7 0 52 0.97 2.98
2018 Hou 5 3 0 - 3 61 0 0 56.2 48 22 22 3 14 1 64 1.09 3.49
2019 Hou 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 5.1 4 0 0 0 1 0 4 0.94 0.00
Career 19 17 16 - 30 357 0 0 341.2 287 121 115 30 89 7 364 1.10 3.03

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Hou 68 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 357 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2015 Hou Total 0 1 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.0 8 5 4 0 0 0 2 12.00
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
    LDS 0 1 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.0 8 5 4 0 0 0 2 18.00
2017 Hou Total 0 0 0 - 1 6 0 0 4.0 6 1 1 1 1 0 3 1.93
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.1 2 1 1 1 1 0 1 6.75
    WS 0 0 0 - 1 3 0 0 2.0 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2018 Hou Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 1 1 0 1 0 0 9.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 1 1 0 1 0 0 9.00
Career 0 1 0 - 1 11 0 0 8.0 15 7 6 1 2 0 5 6.75


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Curveball 42 83 79 80.9 50
Cut Fastball 42 92 89 90.4 50

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.