Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#47
Trevor Bauer
ERA W-L K
2.59 3-3 67
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-1 / 205
Position: SPBorn: 1/17/1991 Birthplace: North Hollywood, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Diamondbacks (2011)


Latest News
May 16 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE2:47 PM CT-Trevor Bauer improved to 3-3, allowing four hits over 8.0 scoreless innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Detroit Tigers 6-0 on Wednesday. Bauer struck out 10, ending the game with a 2.59 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
May 11 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Trevor Bauer allowed five runs - four earned - on 11 hits and two walks in 4.2 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 10-9 on Friday. Bauer struck out three, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
May 5 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT-Trevor Bauer fell to 2-3, allowing four runs - two earned - on two hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the New York Yankees 5-2 on Saturday. Bauer struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Trevor Bauer allowed two runs on four hits and three walks in 6.2 innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Texas Rangers 7-5 on Monday. Bauer struck out 11, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Trevor Bauer improved to 2-2, allowing one run on four hits and three walks in 6.2 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Chicago Cubs 4-1 on Wednesday. Bauer struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.41 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Trevor Bauer fell to 1-2, allowing three runs on five hits and three walks in 7.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Baltimore Orioles 3-1 on Friday. Bauer struck out six, ending the game with a 2.67 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET21:11 ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST8:11 PM EST8:41 PM VEN5:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Trevor Bauer improved to 1-1, allowing two runs on seven hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Detroit Tigers 9-3 on Thursday. Bauer struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Trevor Bauer fell to 0-1, allowing one run on three hits and two walks in 8.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 1-0 on Saturday. Bauer struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Trevor Bauer allowed two runs on five hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-4 on Sunday. Bauer struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2012 Ari 1 2 0 - 0 4 4 0 16.1 14 13 11 2 13 0 17 1.65 6.06
2013 Cle 1 2 0 - 0 4 4 0 17.0 15 11 10 3 16 0 11 1.82 5.29
2014 Cle 5 8 0 - 0 26 26 0 153.0 151 76 71 16 60 4 143 1.38 4.18
2015 Cle 11 12 0 - 0 31 30 1 176.0 152 90 89 23 79 1 170 1.31 4.55
2016 Cle 12 8 0 - 0 35 28 1 190.0 179 96 90 20 70 1 168 1.31 4.26
2017 Cle 17 9 0 - 0 32 31 0 176.1 181 84 82 25 60 0 196 1.37 4.19
2018 Cle 3 3 0 - 0 9 9 0 59.0 45 20 17 3 21 2 67 1.12 2.59
Career 50 44 0 - 0 141 132 2 787.2 737 390 370 92 319 8 772 1.34 4.23

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Ari 4 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2013 Cle 4 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2014 Cle 26 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2015 Cle 31 6 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .167 .286 .167
2016 Cle 35 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 Cle 32 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 141 21 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 11 0 0 .048 .091 .048

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2016 Cle Total 0 2 0 - 0 5 4 0 13.2 18 8 8 3 4 0 17 5.27
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 4.2 6 3 3 2 0 0 6 5.79
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 0.2 0 0 0 0 2 0 1 0.00
    WS 0 2 0 - 0 3 2 0 8.1 12 5 5 1 2 0 10 5.40
2017 Cle Total 1 1 0 - 0 2 2 0 8.1 6 4 0 0 3 1 11 0.00
    LDS 1 1 0 - 0 2 2 0 8.1 6 4 0 0 3 1 11 0.00
Career 1 3 0 - 0 7 6 0 22.0 24 12 8 3 7 1 28 3.27

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Cle Total 5 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WS 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 7 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 407 98 91 94.3 41.79
Curveball 285 83 74 78.8 29.26
Slider 158 86 78 82.5 16.22
Changeup 62 89 84 87 6.37
Cut Fastball 62 91 84 87.8 6.37

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.