Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
Nolan Arenado
AVG HR RBI
.269 4 14
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 215
Position: 3BBorn: 4/16/1991 Birthplace: Newport Beach, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Rockies (2009)


Latest News
Apr. 24 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 2 for 4 with three RBIs Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Washington Nationals 9-5. Arenado scored once. He's now batting .278 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 23 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Washington Nationals 6-3. He's now batting .269 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 22 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 3 for 4 with two doubles, a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Washington Nationals 7-5. Arenado scored three times. He's now batting .281 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 21 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1. He's now batting .259 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 20 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Nolan Arenado went 0 for 5 Friday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He's now batting .247 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 18 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)10:52 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2. Arenado scored twice. He's now batting .263 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 17 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 2 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Diego Padres 8-2. Arenado scored twice. He's now batting .264 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 16 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Diego Padres 5-2. He's now batting .254 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 14 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST4:33 PM CST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 1 for 2 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Francisco Giants 4-0. Arenado scored twice. He's now batting .254 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Francisco Giants 5-2. He's now batting .246 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 12:55 AM PT1:55 AM MT2:55 AM CT3:55 AM ET3:55 ET7:55 GMT15:55 12:55 AM MST2:55 AM EST1:55 AM CST3:25 AM VEN11:55 UAE2:55 AM CT-Nolan Arenado went 2 for 7 Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. Arenado added a stolen base. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 1-0. He's now batting .260 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-1. He's now batting .277 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 1 for 4 Monday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Atlanta Braves 8-6. Arenado scored once. He's now batting .279 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 3 for 4 with a triple and two RBIs Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-6. Arenado scored once. He's now batting .282 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. He's now batting .229 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 5:07 PM PT6:07 PM MT7:07 PM CT8:07 PM ET20:07 ET0:07 GMT8:07 5:07 PM MST7:07 PM EST6:07 PM CST7:37 PM VEN4:07 UAE (+1)7:07 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-6. Arenado scored once. He's now batting .258 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-0. He's now batting .280 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 3 for 4 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-1. He's now batting .318 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET15:48 ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST2:48 PM EST1:48 PM CST3:18 PM VEN23:48 UAE2:48 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Miami Marlins 3-0. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET21:14 ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST8:14 PM EST7:14 PM CST8:44 PM VEN5:14 UAE (+1)7:14 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Miami Marlins 7-3. Arenado scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 29 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 2 for 5 with an RBI Friday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Miami Marlins 6-1. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 1 for 5 with a double Thursday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Miami Marlins 6-3. Arenado scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Col 133 486 49 130 29 4 10 52 23 72 2 0 .267 .301 .405
2014 Col 111 432 58 124 34 2 18 61 25 58 2 1 .287 .328 .500
2015 Col 157 616 97 177 43 4 42 130 34 110 2 5 .287 .323 .575
2016 Col 160 618 116 182 35 6 41 133 68 103 2 3 .294 .362 .570
2017 Col 159 606 100 187 43 7 37 130 62 106 3 2 .309 .373 .586
2018 Col 156 590 104 175 38 2 38 110 73 122 2 2 .297 .374 .561
2019 Col 23 93 15 25 4 1 4 14 8 8 1 1 .269 .324 .462
Career 899 3441 539 1000 226 26 190 630 293 579 14 14 .291 .346 .537

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Col Total 1 5 2 1 0 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 .200 .200 .800
    WC 1 5 2 1 0 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 .200 .200 .800
2018 Col Total 4 16 0 3 0 0 0 2 0 6 0 0 .188 .167 .188
    WC 1 5 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .200 .167 .200
    LDS 3 11 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 5 0 0 .182 .167 .182
Career 5 21 2 4 0 0 1 3 0 7 0 0 .190 .174 .333


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.