Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#37
Travis d'Arnaud
AVG HR RBI
.200 3 14
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-2 / 211
Position: CBorn: 2/10/1989 Birthplace: Long Beach, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Phillies (2007)


Latest News
June 15 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE2:54 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Los Angeles Angels 5-3. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
June 14 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Los Angeles Angels 9-4. d'Arnaud scored twice. He's now batting .195 with three home runs this season.
June 13 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-3. He's now batting .186 with three home runs this season.
June 12 12:36 PM PT1:36 PM MT2:36 PM CT3:36 PM ET15:36 ET19:36 GMT3:36 12:36 PM MST2:36 PM EST1:36 PM CST3:06 PM VEN23:36 UAE2:36 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-2. He's now batting .195 with three home runs this season.
June 9 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Boston Red Sox 6-1. He's now batting .205 with three home runs this season.
June 8 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Boston Red Sox 9-2. d'Arnaud scored twice. He's now batting .189 with three home runs this season.
June 6 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 2 for 3 with two home runs and four RBIs Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Detroit Tigers 6-1. He's now batting .171 with two home runs this season.
June 1 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-2. He's now batting .149 with no home runs this season.
May 30 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Minnesota Twins 14-3. d'Arnaud scored twice. He's now batting .141 with no home runs this season.
May 29 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
May 28 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 2 with an RBI Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1. He's now batting .136 with no home runs this season.
May 27 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 3 for 4 with two doubles Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Toronto Blue Jays 8-3. d'Arnaud scored three times. He's now batting .140 with no home runs this season.
May 25 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Cleveland Indians 6-2. He's now batting .094 with no home runs this season.
May 24 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 2 for 4 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Cleveland Indians 3-1. He's now batting .102 with no home runs this season.
May 22 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-1. He's now batting .067 with no home runs this season.
May 21 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-3. He's now batting .070 with no home runs this season.
May 19 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)3:45 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 13-5. He's now batting .075 with no home runs this season.
May 17 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 4 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 4-3. He's now batting .081 with no home runs this season.
May 15 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Miami Marlins 1-0. He's now batting .061 with no home runs this season.
May 14 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Miami Marlins 4-0. He's now batting .065 with no home runs this season.
May 12 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 7-1. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
May 11 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET21:08 ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST8:08 PM EST7:08 PM CST8:38 PM VEN5:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the New York Yankees 7-2. He's now batting .074 with no home runs this season.
May 10 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Washington Nationals 6-0. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 3 Saturday as the New York Mets fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-6. He's now batting .087 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Mets beat the Philadelphia Phillies 9-0. He's now batting .050 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 4 Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4. He's now batting .053 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)4:04 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Mets fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-2. He's now batting .067 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the New York Mets fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 1 Monday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 7-6. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 11-7. d'Arnaud scored twice. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)10:48 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the New York Mets lost to the Minnesota Twins 14-8. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Travis d'Arnaud went 0 for 2 Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Washington Nationals 12-9. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.