Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#33
Héctor Santiago
ERA W-L K
6.75 1-0 6
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-0 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 12/16/1987 Birthplace: Newark, New Jersey
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 30th Round by White Sox (2006)


Latest News
June 14 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Hector Santiago allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-5 on Friday. Santiago did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
June 9 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET15:46 ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST2:46 PM EST1:46 PM CST3:16 PM VEN23:46 UAE2:46 PM CT-Hector Santiago allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets defeated the Colorado Rockies 6-1 on Sunday. Santiago struck out one, ending the game with a 6.43 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
June 7 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Hector Santiago allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-1 on Friday. Santiago struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
June 4 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Hector Santiago allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the New York Mets lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-3 on Tuesday. Santiago struck out one, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
June 2 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Hector Santiago allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-1 on Sunday. Santiago did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
May 31 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Hector Santiago allowed one run on three hits in 0.2 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-0 on Thursday. Santiago did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
May 25 5:25 PM PT6:25 PM MT7:25 PM CT8:25 PM ET20:25 ET0:25 GMT8:25 5:25 PM MST7:25 PM EST6:25 PM CST7:55 PM VEN4:25 UAE (+1)7:25 PM CT-Hector Santiago improved to 1-0, allowing one hit and two walks over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the New York Mets defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-4 on Saturday. Santiago struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 24 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Hector Santiago did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the Detroit Tigers 9-8 on Friday. Santiago did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
May 24 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Hector Santiago did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the Detroit Tigers 9-8 on Friday. Santiago did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.