Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#21
Todd Frazier
AVG HR RBI
.211 2 8
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220
Position: 3BBorn: 2/12/1986 Birthplace: Toms River, New Jersey
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Reds (2007)


Latest News
May 23 12:06 PM PT1:06 PM MT2:06 PM CT3:06 PM ET15:06 ET19:06 GMT3:06 12:06 PM MST2:06 PM EST1:06 PM CST2:36 PM VEN23:06 UAE2:06 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 1 for 2 Thursday as the New York Mets topped the Washington Nationals 6-4. Frazier scored once. He's now batting .219 with two home runs this season.
May 22 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 6-1. Frazier scored once. He's now batting .211 with two home runs this season.
May 21 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 6-5. He's now batting .206 with two home runs this season.
May 20 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 2 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the New York Mets topped the Washington Nationals 5-3. He's now batting .203 with two home runs this season.
May 18 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 2 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Miami Marlins 2-0. He's now batting .183 with two home runs this season.
May 17 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 2 for 3 with a triple Friday as the New York Mets fell to the Miami Marlins 8-6. He's now batting .190 with two home runs this season.
May 16 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 1 for 1 with a double Thursday as the New York Mets fell to the Washington Nationals 7-6. Frazier scored once. He's now batting .164 with two home runs this season.
May 15 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 5-1. He's now batting .148 with two home runs this season.
May 14 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Washington Nationals 6-2. He's now batting .151 with two home runs this season.
May 8 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .143 with two home runs this season.
May 8 10:56 PM PT11:56 PM MT12:56 AM CT1:56 AM ET1:56 ET5:56 GMT13:56 10:56 PM MST12:56 AM EST11:56 PM CST1:26 AM VEN9:56 UAE12:56 AM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the San Diego Padres 7-6. He's now batting .146 with two home runs this season.
May 7 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 1 for 3 Monday as the New York Mets fell to the San Diego Padres 4-0. He's now batting .159 with two home runs this season.
May 5 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 4 Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He's now batting .146 with two home runs this season.
May 5 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Mets fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He's now batting .162 with two home runs this season.
May 3 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 4 Friday as the New York Mets fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
May 2 11:32 AM PT12:32 PM MT1:32 PM CT2:32 PM ET14:32 ET18:32 GMT2:32 11:32 AM MST1:32 PM EST12:32 PM CST2:02 PM VEN22:32 UAE1:32 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 3 Thursday as the New York Mets topped the Cincinnati Reds 1-0. He's now batting .188 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the New York Mets beat the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. He's now batting .207 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 5 Monday as the New York Mets lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 2 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the New York Mets beat the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-6. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Todd Frazier went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the New York Mets lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-2. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-0. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 1 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 9-0. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 22 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 1 for 4 Monday as the New York Mets beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1. Frazier added a stolen base. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 4 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET20:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-Frazier, who's yet to play this season due to a strained left oblique, rejoined the Mets on Monday. However, his fantasy impact is going to be minimal moving forward.
Analysis: Mets manager Mickey Callaway told reporters the veteran won't be the everyday third baseman, as Jeff McNeil and J.D. Davis have each been productive splitting time at the position.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 Cin 41 112 17 26 5 0 6 15 7 27 1 0 .232 .289 .438
2012 Cin 128 422 55 115 26 6 19 67 36 103 3 2 .273 .331 .498
2013 Cin 150 531 63 124 29 3 19 73 50 125 6 5 .234 .314 .407
2014 Cin 157 597 88 163 22 1 29 80 52 139 20 8 .273 .336 .459
2015 Cin 157 619 82 158 43 1 35 89 44 137 13 8 .255 .309 .498
2016 CWS 158 590 89 133 21 0 40 98 64 163 15 5 .225 .302 .464
2017 CWS 81 280 41 58 15 0 16 44 48 71 4 3 .207 .328 .432
2017 NYY 66 194 33 43 4 1 11 32 35 54 0 0 .222 .365 .423
2017 Tot 147 474 74 101 19 1 27 76 83 125 4 3 .213 .344 .428
2018 NYM 115 408 54 87 18 0 18 59 48 112 9 4 .213 .303 .390
2019 NYM 24 71 4 15 2 1 2 8 3 25 1 0 .211 .253 .352
Career 1077 3824 526 922 185 13 195 565 387 956 72 35 .241 .318 .449

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Cin Total 4 6 0 1 0 0 0 1 1 2 0 0 .167 .286 .167
    LDS 4 6 0 1 0 0 0 1 1 2 0 0 .167 .286 .167
2013 Cin Total 1 4 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .250 .250 .500
    WC 1 4 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .250 .250 .500
2017 NYY Total 13 43 6 8 2 0 1 5 4 10 0 1 .186 .255 .302
    WC 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 5 17 3 4 1 0 0 1 2 5 0 1 .235 .316 .294
    LCS 7 22 3 4 1 0 1 4 2 4 0 0 .182 .250 .364
Career 18 53 6 10 3 0 1 6 5 13 0 1 .189 .259 .302


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.