Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#30
David Robertson
ERA S K
5.40 0 6
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 5-11 / 195
Position: RPBorn: 4/9/1985 Birthplace: Birmingham, Alabama
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 17th Round by Yankees (2006)


Latest News
Apr. 15 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET15:46 ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST2:46 PM EST1:46 PM CST3:16 PM VEN23:46 UAE2:46 PM CT-Robertson was placed on the 10-day injured list Monday due to a sore right elbow.
Analysis: After allowing four runs over two innings in his first three appearances of the season, Robertson has pitched 4 2/3 scoreless innings over his last four games.
Apr. 14 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-David Robertson walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Miami Marlins 3-1 on Sunday. Robertson struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-David Robertson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 4-3 on Monday. Robertson struck out one, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 2.79 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-David Robertson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Minnesota Twins 2-1 on Sunday. Robertson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.82 ERA and 3.27 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-David Robertson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Minnesota Twins 10-4 on Friday. Robertson struck out two, ending the game with a 12.00 ERA and 3.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-David Robertson fell to 0-1, allowing one run on one hit and three walks without recording an out, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 9-8 on Wednesday. Robertson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 5.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-David Robertson allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 8-6 on Saturday. Robertson struck out one, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 28 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST4:15 PM CST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-David Robertson allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 10-4 on Thursday. Robertson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.