Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#21
Andrew Miller
ERA S K
6.23 0 12
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-7 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 5/21/1985 Birthplace: Gainesville, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Tigers (2006)


Latest News
Apr. 23 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Andrew Miller improved to 1-1, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3 on Tuesday. Miller struck out two, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Andrew Miller allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the New York Mets 6-4 on Sunday. Miller struck out two, ending the game with a 7.04 ERA and 2.09 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Andrew Miller allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 6-3 on Wednesday. Miller struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)6:42 PM CT-Andrew Miller allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 9-5 on Sunday. Miller struck out one, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 2.12 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Andrew Miller allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-7 on Thursday. Miller struck out three, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Andrew Miller did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-0 on Tuesday. Miller struck out one, ending the game with an 8.31 ERA and 2.08 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Andrew Miller did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the San Diego Padres 4-1 on Sunday. Miller did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.82 ERA and 2.45 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Andrew Miller fell to 0-1, allowing four runs - two earned - on two hits and two walks in 0.2 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Diego Padres 6-4 on Saturday. Miller did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 2.70 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Andrew Miller did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4 on Wednesday. Miller struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Andrew Miller allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Sunday. Miller struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Andrew Miller allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 9-5 on Friday. Miller did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.