Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#93
Pat Neshek
ERA S K
5.00 3 9
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 221
Position: RPBorn: 9/4/1980 Birthplace: Madison, Wisconsin
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 6th Round by Twins (2002)


Latest News
June 19 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Neshek has left an appearance against the Washington Nationals with an apparent injury.
Analysis: Neshek exited with a 2-0 count on Trea Turner in the eighth inning of the second game of a doubleheader Wednesday night. The submarine right-hander gave up a solo home run to Victor Robles and retired the other two hitters he faced. It was unclear what happened to Neshek, who was replaced by right-hander JD Hammer. Neshek entered 0-1 with a 4.67 ERA in 19 games. He came off the injured list Sunday after missing more than three weeks with a shoulder strain.
May 25 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Neshek (sore right shoulder) came off the injured list Sunday.
Analysis: The veteran reliever is 0-1 with three saves and a 4.67 ERA in 19 appearances, but could provide some needed help to a bullpen that is currently without key setup man Seranthony Dominguez.
May 23 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Pat Neshek allowed three runs on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Chicago Cubs 9-7 on Thursday. Neshek struck out two, ending the game with a 4.67 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 19 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Pat Neshek recorded his third save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Colorado Rockies 7-5 on Sunday. Neshek did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 17 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Pat Neshek did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Colorado Rockies 5-4 on Friday. Neshek did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.45 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
May 13 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)10:58 PM CT-Pat Neshek recorded his second save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 7-4 on Monday. Neshek did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 4 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Pat Neshek allowed two runs on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 10-8 on Saturday. Neshek did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.95 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
May 3 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Pat Neshek did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 4-2 on Friday. Neshek did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.77 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
May 1 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Pat Neshek allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Detroit Tigers 7-3 on Wednesday. Neshek struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Pat Neshek allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Miami Marlins 4-0 on Friday. Neshek did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Pat Neshek allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 6-0 on Wednesday. Neshek did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)10:43 PM CT-Pat Neshek allowed two runs on three hits in 0.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Colorado Rockies 8-5 on Saturday. Neshek did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Pat Neshek did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-3 on Friday. Neshek did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.04 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Pat Neshek fell to 0-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 7-6 on Monday. Neshek struck out one, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Pat Neshek allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Miami Marlins 3-1 on Sunday. Neshek did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Pat Neshek recorded his first save, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 4-3 on Monday. Neshek did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Pat Neshek allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-2 on Saturday. Neshek did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Pat Neshek did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Minnesota Twins 10-4 on Friday. Neshek struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.55 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Pat Neshek allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 5-1 on Sunday. Neshek struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Pat Neshek did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 8-6 on Saturday. Neshek struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 28 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST4:15 PM CST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Pat Neshek allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 10-4 on Thursday. Neshek struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.