Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#23
Nelson Cruz
AVG HR RBI
.306 3 12
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 230
Position: RFBorn: 7/1/1980 Birthplace: Las Matas de Santa Cruz, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Mets (1998)


Latest News
Apr. 21 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Baltimore Orioles 4-3. Cruz scored once. He's now batting .306 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 20 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 4 for 5 with a double, two home runs and three RBIs Saturday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Baltimore Orioles 16-7. Cruz scored four times. He's now batting .326 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 20 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 1 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Baltimore Orioles 6-5. He's now batting .268 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4. He's now batting .278 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 2 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1. Cruz scored once. He's now batting .313 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 0 for 4 Monday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. He's now batting .276 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Detroit Tigers 6-4. Cruz scored once. He's now batting .320 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Detroit Tigers 4-3. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He's now batting .316 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Kansas City Royals 7-6. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 2 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)10:49 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 2 for 5 with a double and three RBIs Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Kansas City Royals 5-4. He's now batting .375 with one home run this season.
Mar. 31 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 3 for 5 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Cleveland Indians 9-3. He's now batting .364 with one home run this season.
Mar. 30 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 0 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 2-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET18:38 ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST4:38 PM CST6:08 PM VEN2:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-Nelson Cruz went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Cleveland Indians 2-0. Cruz scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.