Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#13
Hanley Ramirez
AVG HR RBI
.184 2 8
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-3 / 238
Position: 1BBorn: 12/23/1983 Birthplace: Samana, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Red Sox (2000)


Latest News
Apr. 17 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Seattle Mariners 1-0. He's now batting .184 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Seattle Mariners 4-2. He's now batting .188 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 16 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST11:46 PM CST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 1 for 5 with an RBI Monday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Seattle Mariners 6-4. He's now batting .182 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 14 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 0 for 0 with an RBI Sunday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Kansas City Royals 9-8. He's now batting .179 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-0. He's now batting .179 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 1 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 8-1. He's now batting .194 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 11 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 4-0. He's now batting .188 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 10 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-1. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 9 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST1:45 PM CST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 8-2. He's now batting .208 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 6 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 0 for 1 with an RBI Saturday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Toronto Blue Jays 7-2. He's now batting .238 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 5 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 1 for 3 Friday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2. Ramirez scored once. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 3 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-3. He's now batting .235 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 1 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 1 for 4 Monday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago White Sox 5-3. Ramirez scored once. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Mar. 31 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-3. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Mar. 30 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 2 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Minnesota Twins 2-1. He's now batting .400 with one home run this season.
Mar. 28 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET18:38 ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST4:38 PM CST6:08 PM VEN2:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-Hanley Ramirez went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Minnesota Twins 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2005 Bos 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2006 Fla 158 633 119 185 46 11 17 59 56 128 51 15 .292 .353 .480
2007 Fla 154 639 125 212 48 6 29 81 52 95 51 14 .332 .386 .562
2008 Fla 153 589 125 177 34 4 33 67 92 122 35 12 .301 .400 .540
2009 Fla 151 576 101 197 42 1 24 106 61 101 27 8 .342 .410 .543
2010 Fla 142 543 92 163 28 2 21 76 64 93 32 10 .300 .378 .475
2011 Fla 92 338 55 82 16 0 10 45 44 66 20 10 .243 .333 .379
2012 Mia 93 353 49 87 18 2 14 48 37 72 14 4 .246 .322 .428
2012 LAD 64 251 30 68 11 2 10 44 17 60 7 3 .271 .324 .450
2012 Tot 157 604 79 155 29 4 24 92 54 132 21 7 .257 .322 .437
2013 LAD 86 304 62 105 25 2 20 57 27 52 10 2 .345 .402 .638
2014 LAD 128 449 64 127 35 0 13 71 56 84 14 5 .283 .369 .448
2015 Bos 105 401 59 100 12 1 19 53 21 71 6 3 .249 .291 .426
2016 Bos 147 549 81 157 28 1 30 111 60 120 9 3 .286 .361 .505
2017 Bos 133 496 58 120 24 0 23 62 51 116 1 3 .242 .320 .429
2018 Bos 44 177 25 45 7 0 6 29 14 35 4 1 .254 .313 .395
2019 Cle 16 49 4 9 1 0 2 8 8 17 0 0 .184 .298 .327
Career 1668 6349 1049 1834 375 32 271 917 660 1234 281 93 .289 .360 .486

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 LAD Total 9 31 5 10 4 1 1 7 5 7 1 0 .323 .432 .613
    LDS 4 16 4 8 4 1 1 6 2 2 1 0 .500 .556 1.063
    LCS 5 15 1 2 0 0 0 1 3 5 0 0 .133 .316 .133
2014 LAD Total 4 14 2 6 1 0 0 2 1 0 1 0 .429 .500 .500
    LDS 4 14 2 6 1 0 0 2 1 0 1 0 .429 .500 .500
2016 Bos Total 3 12 0 3 2 0 0 2 0 4 0 0 .250 .250 .417
    LDS 3 12 0 3 2 0 0 2 0 4 0 0 .250 .250 .417
2017 Bos Total 4 14 2 8 2 0 0 3 1 2 0 0 .571 .600 .714
    LDS 4 14 2 8 2 0 0 3 1 2 0 0 .571 .600 .714
Career 20 71 9 27 9 1 1 14 7 13 2 0 .380 .450 .577


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.