Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#35
Lane Thomas
AVG HR RBI
.400 1 4
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-0 / 185
Position: CFBorn: 8/23/1995 Birthplace: Knoxville, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Blue Jays (2014)


Latest News
Apr. 24 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Lane Thomas went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2. Thomas added a stolen base. He's now batting .400 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Lane Thomas went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Apr. 22 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Lane Thomas went 1 for 2 with two RBIs Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Milwaukee Brewers 13-5. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Lane Thomas went 0 for 2 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the New York Mets 6-4. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Lane Thomas went 0 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the New York Mets 10-2. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Lane Thomas went 1 for 1 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the New York Mets 5-4. He's now batting 1.000 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 StL 9 10 1 4 0 0 1 4 1 1 1 0 .400 .455 .700
Career 9 10 1 4 0 0 1 4 1 1 1 0 .400 .455 .700


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.