Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#71
Jacob Webb
ERA S K
2.08 1 14
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 8/15/1993 Birthplace: Riverside, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 18th Round by Braves (2014)


Latest News
May 19 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 ET20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST2:08 PM CST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Jacob Webb allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2 on Sunday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
May 18 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Jacob Webb improved to 2-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3 on Saturday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 16 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Jacob Webb allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 10-2 on Thursday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
May 12 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Jacob Webb allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3 on Sunday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
May 11 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Jacob Webb walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-4 on Saturday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 9 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Jacob Webb allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-4 on Wednesday. Webb struck out three, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
May 7 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Jacob Webb allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3 on Monday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
May 3 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Jacob Webb allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Miami Marlins 7-2 on Friday. Webb struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Jacob Webb recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.2 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the San Diego Padres 3-1 on Monday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Jacob Webb improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Colorado Rockies 8-7 on Sunday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Jacob Webb did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-4 on Friday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Jacob Webb walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Cleveland Indians 8-4 on Saturday. Webb struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET15:39 ET19:39 GMT3:39 12:39 PM MST2:39 PM EST1:39 PM CST3:09 PM VEN23:39 UAE2:39 PM CT-Jacob Webb did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-1 on Thursday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Jacob Webb allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-6 on Tuesday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Atl 2 0 1 - 1 15 0 0 13.0 9 3 3 2 5 0 14 1.08 2.08
Career 2 0 1 - 1 15 0 0 13.0 9 3 3 2 5 0 14 1.08 2.08



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 123 97 90 94.9 56.94
Slider 73 84 80 81.7 33.8
Changeup 20 86 84 85.7 9.26

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.