Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#25
Dylan Moore
AVG HR RBI
.160 1 2
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-0 / 185
Position: 3BBorn: 8/2/1992 Birthplace: Yorba Linda, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Rangers (2015)


Latest News
Apr. 17 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Cleveland Indians 1-0. He's now batting .160 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 3-2. He's now batting .174 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Kansas City Royals 6-3. He's now batting .190 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Kansas City Royals 13-5. Moore scored three times. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Chicago White Sox 12-5. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Chicago White Sox 9-2. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 2 Friday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Chicago White Sox 10-8. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 10:33 PM PT11:33 PM MT12:33 AM CT1:33 AM ET1:33 ET5:33 GMT13:33 10:33 PM MST12:33 AM EST11:33 PM CST1:03 AM VEN9:33 UAE12:33 AM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 1 Monday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Los Angeles Angels 6-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Dylan Moore went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Boston Red Sox 6-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Sea 14 25 3 4 0 0 1 2 2 13 1 0 .160 .276 .280
Career 14 25 3 4 0 0 1 2 2 13 1 0 .160 .276 .280


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.