Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#31
Yonathan Daza
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: CFBorn: 2/28/1994 Birthplace: Maracay, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Rockies (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 13 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Yonathan Daza went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 12:55 AM PT1:55 AM MT2:55 AM CT3:55 AM ET3:55 ET7:55 GMT15:55 12:55 AM MST2:55 AM EST1:55 AM CST3:25 AM VEN11:55 UAE2:55 AM CT-Yonathan Daza went 0 for 4 Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Yonathan Daza went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Col 3 11 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .000 .083 .000
Career 3 11 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .000 .083 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.