Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#16
Tim Locastro
AVG HR RBI
.244 0 11
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 200
Position: CFBorn: 7/14/1992 Birthplace: Syracuse, New York
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 13th Round by Blue Jays (2013)


Latest News
June 25 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-5. Locastro added a stolen base. He's now batting .244 with no home runs this season.
June 23 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 2 for 5 with two RBIs Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .244 with no home runs this season.
June 23 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE12:34 AM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Francisco Giants 7-4. He's now batting .234 with no home runs this season.
June 20 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-4. Locastro scored once. He's now batting .237 with no home runs this season.
June 20 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE11:37 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Colorado Rockies 6-4. Locastro scored once. He's now batting .230 with no home runs this season.
June 19 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Colorado Rockies 8-1. He's now batting .230 with no home runs this season.
June 16 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Washington Nationals 15-5. He's now batting .233 with no home runs this season.
June 15 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Washington Nationals 10-3. He's now batting .232 with no home runs this season.
June 14 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 1 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Washington Nationals 7-3. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
June 11 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-4. He's now batting .239 with no home runs this season.
June 10 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 2 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Philadelphia Phillies 13-8. He's now batting .242 with no home runs this season.
June 9 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 1 for 4 with a triple and three RBIs Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Toronto Blue Jays 8-2. Locastro scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
June 8 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 ET22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST4:24 PM CST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 2 for 5 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Toronto Blue Jays 6-0. Locastro scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
June 7 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 4 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Toronto Blue Jays 8-2. He's now batting .236 with no home runs this season.
June 5 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. Locastro scored once. He's now batting .255 with no home runs this season.
June 5 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-0. He's now batting .271 with no home runs this season.
June 4 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 1 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. He's now batting .283 with no home runs this season.
June 2 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the New York Mets 7-1. Locastro scored once. He's now batting .289 with no home runs this season.
June 2 10:53 PM PT11:53 PM MT12:53 AM CT1:53 AM ET1:53 ET5:53 GMT13:53 10:53 PM MST12:53 AM EST11:53 PM CST1:23 AM VEN9:53 UAE12:53 AM CT-Tim Locastro went 1 for 1 with an RBI Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the New York Mets 6-5. Locastro scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .293 with no home runs this season.
June 1 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Tim Locastro went 1 for 4 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the New York Mets 5-4. Locastro added a stolen base. He's now batting .275 with no home runs this season.
May 30 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 1 for 4 with a triple Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 11-10. Locastro scored twice. He's now batting .278 with no home runs this season.
May 29 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-4. He's now batting .281 with no home runs this season.
May 28 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)10:48 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 2 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
May 25 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 2 for 4 with two doubles and an RBI Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the San Francisco Giants 10-4. Locastro scored twice. He's now batting .292 with no home runs this season.
May 25 10:53 PM PT11:53 PM MT12:53 AM CT1:53 AM ET1:53 ET5:53 GMT13:53 10:53 PM MST12:53 AM EST11:53 PM CST1:23 AM VEN9:53 UAE12:53 AM CT-Tim Locastro went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the San Francisco Giants 18-2. Locastro scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 6 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 3 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 12-1. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
May 4 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Colorado Rockies 9-2. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
May 4 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 1 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Colorado Rockies 10-9. Locastro scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET15:39 ET19:39 GMT3:39 12:39 PM MST2:39 PM EST1:39 PM CST3:09 PM VEN23:39 UAE2:39 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Atlanta Braves 4-1. Locastro scored once and stole two bases. He's now batting .364 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Atlanta Braves 3-2. Locastro scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Atlanta Braves 9-6. Locastro scored once. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the San Diego Padres 8-4. Locastro scored once. He's now batting .429 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)10:58 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 5-4. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 10:37 PM PT11:37 PM MT12:37 AM CT1:37 AM ET1:37 ET5:37 GMT13:37 10:37 PM MST12:37 AM EST11:37 PM CST1:07 AM VEN9:37 UAE12:37 AM CT-Tim Locastro went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Texas Rangers 5-2. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Texas Rangers 5-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 LAD 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 LAD 18 11 6 2 1 0 0 0 2 5 4 0 .182 .357 .273
2019 Ari 38 86 17 21 4 2 0 11 8 12 6 0 .244 .387 .337
Career 59 98 23 23 5 2 0 11 10 17 11 0 .235 .380 .327


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.