Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#56
Aaron Wilkerson
ERA S K
7.36 0 8
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-2 / 230
Position: RPBorn: 5/24/1989 Birthplace: Fort Worth, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Red Sox (2014)


Latest News
Apr. 28 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Aaron Wilkerson allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 1.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the New York Mets 5-2 on Sunday. Wilkerson struck out two, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 2.18 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Aaron Wilkerson allowed one run on five hits in 4.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3 on Wednesday. Wilkerson struck out three, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.