Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#35
Jacob Rhame
ERA S K
8.10 0 2
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 218
Position: RPBorn: 3/16/1993 Birthplace: Atlanta, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Dodgers (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 24 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Jacob Rhame allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-0 on Wednesday. Rhame struck out two, ending the game with an 8.10 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Jacob Rhame walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 9-0 on Tuesday. Rhame did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Jacob Rhame allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 1.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-2 on Saturday. Rhame did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 NYM 1 1 0 - 0 9 0 0 9.0 12 9 9 2 7 0 7 2.11 9.00
2018 NYM 1 2 1 - 2 30 0 0 32.1 38 21 21 8 8 2 28 1.42 5.85
2019 NYM 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.1 3 3 3 1 5 0 2 2.40 8.10
Career 2 3 1 - 2 42 0 0 44.2 53 33 33 11 20 2 37 1.63 6.65

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 NYM 30 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 42 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 50 98 93 95.5 72.46
Slider 9 88 86 87.3 13.04
Changeup 10 85 84 84.6 14.49

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.