Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#39
Aaron Bummer
ERA S K
0.00 0 10
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-3 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 9/21/1993 Birthplace: Santa Clarita, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 19th Round by White Sox (2014)


Latest News
May 17 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Aaron Bummer allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-2 on Friday. Bummer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.58 WHIP on the season.
May 13 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Aaron Bummer walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Cleveland Indians 5-2 on Monday. Bummer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
May 12 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET16:01 ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST2:01 PM CST3:31 PM VEN0:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Aaron Bummer did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1 on Sunday. Bummer struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.
May 10 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Aaron Bummer did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3 on Friday. Bummer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.38 WHIP on the season.
May 8 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Aaron Bummer allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-3 on Wednesday. Bummer struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
May 5 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET17:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST3:49 PM CST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)4:49 PM CT-Aaron Bummer did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-2 on Sunday. Bummer struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.40 WHIP on the season.
May 2 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Aaron Bummer did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Boston Red Sox 6-4 on Thursday. Bummer struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.55 WHIP on the season.
May 1 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Aaron Bummer allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit in 1.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Baltimore Orioles 7-6 on Wednesday. Bummer struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Aaron Bummer walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Baltimore Orioles 5-3 on Monday. Bummer struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 CWS 1 3 0 - 1 30 0 0 22.0 13 11 11 4 15 1 17 1.27 4.50
2018 CWS 0 1 0 - 1 37 0 0 31.2 40 19 15 1 10 0 35 1.58 4.26
2019 CWS 0 0 0 - 0 9 0 0 10.1 3 1 0 0 3 0 10 0.58 0.00
Career 1 4 0 - 2 76 0 0 64.0 56 31 26 5 28 1 62 1.31 3.66



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 102 97 92 94.8 68
Slider 21 88 82 85.5 14
Changeup 2 89 87 88 1.33
Cut Fastball 25 91 86 89.5 16.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.