Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#5
Tzu-Wei Lin
AVG HR RBI
.111 0 0
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 5-9 / 188
Position: SSBorn: 2/15/1994 Birthplace: Kaohsiung County, Taiwan
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Red Sox (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 20 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET21:26 ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST8:26 PM EST7:26 PM CST8:56 PM VEN5:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Tzu-Wei Lin went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Tzu-Wei Lin went 1 for 4 Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Tzu-Wei Lin went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Bos 25 56 7 15 0 2 0 2 9 17 1 1 .268 .369 .339
2018 Bos 37 65 15 16 6 1 1 6 8 17 0 1 .246 .329 .415
2019 Bos 4 9 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .111 .111 .111
Career 66 130 22 32 6 3 1 8 17 37 1 2 .246 .333 .362


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.