Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#88
Phil Maton
ERA S K
5.14 0 5
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 206
Position: RPBorn: 3/25/1993 Birthplace: Paducah, Kentucky
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 20th Round by Padres (2015)


Latest News
Apr. 19 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Phil Maton allowed one run on one hit in 2.0 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-1 on Thursday. Maton struck out one, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Phil Maton allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-4 on Sunday. Maton struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-Phil Maton allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-3 on Monday. Maton struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Phil Maton allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2 on Saturday. Maton struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.