Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#15
Emilio Pagán
ERA S K
1.69 6 50
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-3 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 5/7/1991 Birthplace: Simpsonville, South Carolina
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 10th Round by Mariners (2013)


Latest News
July 14 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE2:56 PM CT-Emilio Pagan recorded his sixth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.1 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 4-1 on Sunday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
July 13 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Emilio Pagan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 2-1 on Saturday. Pagan struck out two, ending the game with a 1.70 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
July 7 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Emilio Pagan recorded his fifth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the New York Yankees 2-1 on Sunday. Pagan struck out two, ending the game with a 1.75 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
July 5 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Emilio Pagan blew his fourth save, allowing one run on two hits in 2.0 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 8-4 on Friday. Pagan struck out two, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
July 4 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Emilio Pagan allowed two runs on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 8-4 on Thursday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 1.64 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
July 1 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Emilio Pagan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 6-3 on Monday. Pagan struck out two, ending the game with a 1.10 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
June 30 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET15:41 ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST2:41 PM EST1:41 PM CST3:11 PM VEN23:41 UAE2:41 PM CT-Emilio Pagan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Texas Rangers 6-2 on Sunday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 1.14 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
June 27 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET19:53 ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST6:53 PM EST5:53 PM CST7:23 PM VEN3:53 UAE (+1)6:53 PM CT-Emilio Pagan walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Minnesota Twins 5-2 on Thursday. Pagan struck out three, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
June 26 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Emilio Pagan blew his third save, allowing no runs on one hit in 0.1 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-4 on Wednesday. Pagan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.21 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
June 22 10:33 PM PT11:33 PM MT12:33 AM CT1:33 AM ET1:33 ET5:33 GMT13:33 10:33 PM MST12:33 AM EST11:33 PM CST1:03 AM VEN9:33 UAE12:33 AM CT-Emilio Pagan recorded his fourth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.2 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Oakland Athletics 5-3 on Friday. Pagan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
June 21 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Emilio Pagan allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-4 on Thursday. Pagan struck out two, ending the game with a 1.26 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
June 19 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Emilio Pagan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 12-1 on Wednesday. Pagan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.33 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
June 16 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Emilio Pagan allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Los Angeles Angels 6-5 on Sunday. Pagan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.38 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
June 14 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Emilio Pagan improved to 2-1, allowing no hits over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Los Angeles Angels 9-4 on Friday. Pagan struck out two, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
June 11 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Emilio Pagan fell to 1-1, allowing three runs - two earned - on two hits in 2.0 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-3 on Tuesday. Pagan struck out two, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
June 8 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Emilio Pagan did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Boston Red Sox 9-2 on Saturday. Pagan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.82 ERA and 0.77 WHIP on the season.
June 7 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Emilio Pagan allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Boston Red Sox 5-1 on Friday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 0.83 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
May 31 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Emilio Pagan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-3 on Friday. Pagan struck out two, ending the game with a 0.44 ERA and 0.73 WHIP on the season.
May 28 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Emilio Pagan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1 on Tuesday. Pagan struck out three, ending the game with a 0.47 ERA and 0.74 WHIP on the season.
May 23 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET21:01 ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST8:01 PM EST7:01 PM CST8:31 PM VEN5:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Emilio Pagan walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Cleveland Indians 7-2 on Thursday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 0.53 ERA and 0.76 WHIP on the season.
May 22 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Emilio Pagan improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-1 on Wednesday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 0.56 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
May 18 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Emilio Pagan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the New York Yankees 2-1 on Saturday. Pagan struck out five, ending the game with a 0.61 ERA and 0.68 WHIP on the season.
May 15 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Emilio Pagan allowed two hits and two walks without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Miami Marlins 1-0 on Wednesday. Pagan struck out two, ending the game with a 0.71 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
May 14 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Emilio Pagan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Miami Marlins 4-0 on Tuesday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 0.79 ERA and 0.44 WHIP on the season.
May 10 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Emilio Pagan blew his first save, allowing no runs on two hits in 0.1 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 4-3 on Friday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 0.87 ERA and 0.39 WHIP on the season.
May 8 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET17:53 ET21:53 GMT5:53 2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST3:53 PM CST5:23 PM VEN1:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Emilio Pagan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2 on Wednesday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 0.90 ERA and 0.20 WHIP on the season.
May 7 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Emilio Pagan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-3 on Tuesday. Pagan struck out three, ending the game with a 1.00 ERA and 0.22 WHIP on the season.
May 2 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Emilio Pagan did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Kansas City Royals 3-1 on Thursday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 0.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET15:39 ET19:39 GMT3:39 12:39 PM MST2:39 PM EST1:39 PM CST3:09 PM VEN23:39 UAE2:39 PM CT-Emilio Pagan did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Boston Red Sox 5-2 on Sunday. Pagan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 0.27 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)6:30 PM CT-Emilio Pagan recorded his third save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Boston Red Sox 2-1 on Saturday. Pagan struck out two, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 0.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Emilio Pagan recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-2 on Tuesday. Pagan struck out two, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.17 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Emilio Pagan recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-3 on Monday. Pagan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Emilio Pagan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-3 on Sunday. Pagan struck out two, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Emilio Pagan allowed one run on zero hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-5 on Thursday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Emilio Pagan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 8-1 on Wednesday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.