Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#32
Jack Flaherty
ERA W-L K
2.31 1-1 27
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-4 / 225
Position: SPBorn: 10/15/1995 Birthplace: Burbank, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Cardinals (2014)


Latest News
May 20 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Jack Flaherty improved to 1-1, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 7.2 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1 on Sunday. Flaherty struck out 13, ending the game with a 2.31 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
May 15 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Jack Flaherty allowed one run on five hits and one walk in 5.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-1 on Tuesday. Flaherty struck out three, ending the game with a 2.87 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Jack Flaherty fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on four hits and four walks in 5.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2 on Saturday. Flaherty struck out two, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Jack Flaherty allowed one run on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Tuesday. Flaherty struck out nine, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 StL 0 2 0 - 0 6 5 0 21.1 23 15 15 4 10 1 20 1.55 6.33
2018 StL 1 1 0 - 0 4 4 0 23.1 17 6 6 2 7 0 27 1.03 2.31
Career 1 3 0 - 0 10 9 0 44.2 40 21 21 6 17 1 47 1.28 4.23

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 StL 6 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 StL 4 6 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .167 .167 .167
Career 10 12 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .083 .083 .083


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 234 97 88 91.8 59.85
Curveball 43 80 73 76.7 11
Slider 103 85 80 82.4 26.34
Changeup 11 88 83 77.8 2.81

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.