Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#22
Omar Narváez
AVG HR RBI
.303 5 12
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-0 / 220
Position: CBorn: 2/10/1992 Birthplace: Maracay, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Rays (2008)


Latest News
Apr. 20 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Omar Narvaez went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Los Angeles Angels 5-3. He's now batting .303 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 19 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET2:12 ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST1:12 AM EST12:12 AM CST1:42 AM VEN10:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Omar Narvaez went 3 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Thursday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Los Angeles Angels 11-10. Narvaez scored three times. He's now batting .297 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 17 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Cleveland Indians 1-0. He's now batting .267 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 16 10:47 PM PT11:47 PM MT12:47 AM CT1:47 AM ET1:47 ET5:47 GMT13:47 10:47 PM MST12:47 AM EST11:47 PM CST1:17 AM VEN9:47 UAE12:47 AM CT-Omar Narvaez went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-4. He's now batting .281 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 14 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 3-2. He's now batting .259 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)10:59 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Houston Astros 3-1. He's now batting .275 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 11 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Kansas City Royals 7-6. Narvaez scored once. He's now batting .292 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 10 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Kansas City Royals 6-5. Narvaez scored once. He's now batting .277 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 2 for 5 with a double Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Kansas City Royals 6-3. Narvaez scored once. He's now batting .273 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 8 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 1 for 5 Monday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Kansas City Royals 13-5. Narvaez scored once. He's now batting .256 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 7 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 1 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Chicago White Sox 12-5. Narvaez scored once. He's now batting .265 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 5 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 3 for 4 Friday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Chicago White Sox 10-8. Narvaez scored once. He's now batting .276 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 3 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Los Angeles Angels 2-1. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 2 10:33 PM PT11:33 PM MT12:33 AM CT1:33 AM ET1:33 ET5:33 GMT13:33 10:33 PM MST12:33 AM EST11:33 PM CST1:03 AM VEN9:33 UAE12:33 AM CT-Omar Narvaez went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Los Angeles Angels 6-3. Narvaez scored once. He's now batting .227 with two home runs this season.
Mar. 31 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET19:53 ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST6:53 PM EST5:53 PM CST7:23 PM VEN3:53 UAE (+1)6:53 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 2 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Boston Red Sox 10-8. Narvaez scored twice. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
Mar. 30 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Omar Narvaez went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-6. Narvaez scored twice. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Mar. 21 7:05 AM PT8:05 AM MT9:05 AM CT10:05 AM ET10:05 ET14:05 GMT22:05 7:05 AM MST9:05 AM EST8:05 AM CST9:35 AM VEN18:05 UAE8:05 AM CT-Omar Narvaez went 0 for 6 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Oakland Athletics 5-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 20 6:03 AM PT7:03 AM MT8:03 AM CT9:03 AM ET9:03 ET13:03 GMT21:03 6:03 AM MST8:03 AM EST7:03 AM CST8:33 AM VEN17:03 UAE7:03 AM CT-Omar Narvaez went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Oakland Athletics 9-7. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 CWS 34 101 13 27 4 0 1 10 14 14 0 0 .267 .350 .337
2017 CWS 90 253 23 70 10 0 2 14 38 45 0 0 .277 .373 .340
2018 CWS 97 280 30 77 14 1 9 30 38 65 0 2 .275 .366 .429
2019 Sea 18 66 16 20 1 0 5 12 7 16 0 0 .303 .370 .545
Career 239 700 82 194 29 1 17 66 97 140 0 2 .277 .367 .394


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.