Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#22
Charlie Tilson
AVG HR RBI
.308 0 3
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-1 / 190
Position: LFBorn: 12/2/1992 Birthplace: Wilmette, Illinois
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 2nd Round by Cardinals (2011)


Latest News
May 21 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Houston Astros 5-1. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
May 20 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 2 for 4 Monday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Houston Astros 3-0. He's now batting .327 with no home runs this season.
May 19 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-2. Tilson scored once. He's now batting .311 with no home runs this season.
May 18 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 1 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1. He's now batting .326 with no home runs this season.
May 17 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 1 for 4 Friday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-2. He's now batting .317 with no home runs this season.
May 16 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Toronto Blue Jays 4-2. Tilson scored once. He's now batting .324 with no home runs this season.
May 14 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 9-0. He's now batting .303 with no home runs this season.
May 13 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 0 for 4 Monday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Cleveland Indians 5-2. He's now batting .310 with no home runs this season.
May 12 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1. Tilson scored once. He's now batting .360 with no home runs this season.
May 11 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Toronto Blue Jays 7-2. Tilson scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .381 with no home runs this season.
May 10 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 1 for 4 Friday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. He's now batting .353 with no home runs this season.
May 9 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-0. He's now batting .385 with no home runs this season.
May 8 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Cleveland Indians 5-3. Tilson scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .455 with no home runs this season.
May 7 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET21:14 ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST8:14 PM EST7:14 PM CST8:44 PM VEN5:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Cleveland Indians 2-0. Tilson added a stolen base. He's now batting .429 with no home runs this season.
May 6 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Charlie Tilson went 2 for 4 with a double Monday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Cleveland Indians 9-1. Tilson scored twice. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 CWS 1 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 .500
2018 CWS 41 106 7 28 1 1 0 11 10 20 2 3 .264 .331 .292
2019 CWS 15 52 7 16 2 0 0 3 3 16 3 0 .308 .345 .346
Career 57 160 14 45 3 1 0 14 13 36 5 3 .281 .337 .313


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.