Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#51
Carson Fulmer
ERA W-L K
4.76 0-1 6
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-0 / 210
Position: SPBorn: 12/13/1993 Birthplace: Lakeland, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by White Sox (2015)


Latest News
Apr. 23 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Carson Fulmer walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 9-1 on Tuesday. Fulmer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Carson Fulmer did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Baltimore Orioles 12-2 on Monday. Fulmer struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Carson Fulmer fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 9-7 on Thursday. Fulmer struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Carson Fulmer allowed one run on three hits and two walks in 3.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1 on Monday. Fulmer struck out three, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 CWS 0 2 0 - 1 8 0 0 11.2 12 11 11 2 7 0 10 1.63 8.49
2017 CWS 3 1 0 - 0 7 5 0 23.1 16 10 10 4 13 0 19 1.24 3.86
2018 CWS 2 4 0 - 0 9 8 0 32.1 37 32 29 8 24 0 29 1.89 8.07
2019 CWS 0 1 0 - 0 4 0 0 5.2 4 3 3 0 3 0 6 1.24 4.76
Career 5 8 0 - 1 28 13 0 73.0 69 56 53 14 47 0 64 1.59 6.53



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 51 95 91 93.3 45.13
Curveball 8 83 82 82.6 7.08
Changeup 11 87 85 85.5 9.73
Cut Fastball 43 90 85 87.6 38.05

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.