Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#21
JaCoby Jones
AVG HR RBI
.147 0 0
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-2 / 201
Position: CFBorn: 5/10/1992 Birthplace: Chickasha, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Pirates (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 23 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-JaCoby Jones went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Boston Red Sox 4-2. He's now batting .147 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-JaCoby Jones went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Boston Red Sox 7-4. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-JaCoby Jones went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-JaCoby Jones went 0 for 3 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Chicago White Sox 7-3. He's now batting .174 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-JaCoby Jones went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Chicago White Sox 9-7. Jones scored twice. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-JaCoby Jones went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-JaCoby Jones went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-JaCoby Jones went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-4. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-JaCoby Jones went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-3. Jones added a stolen base. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-JaCoby Jones went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.