Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#57
Chase Anderson
ERA S K
4.50 0 13
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-0 / 201
Position: RPBorn: 11/30/1987 Birthplace: Wichita Falls, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 9th Round by Diamondbacks (2009)


Latest News
Apr. 16 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Chase Anderson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 8-4 on Tuesday. Anderson struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Chase Anderson allowed one run on four hits in 2.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-1 on Sunday. Anderson struck out three, ending the game with a 5.19 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Chase Anderson allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-2 on Monday. Anderson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)10:52 PM CT-Chase Anderson improved to 1-0, allowing one run on one hit in 3.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 13-10 on Friday. Anderson struck out five, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Chase Anderson allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-5 on Friday. Anderson struck out three, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2014 Ari 9 7 0 - 0 21 21 0 114.1 117 56 51 16 40 2 105 1.37 4.01
2015 Ari 6 6 0 - 0 27 27 0 152.2 158 75 73 18 40 2 111 1.30 4.30
2016 Mil 9 11 0 - 0 31 30 0 151.2 155 83 74 28 53 0 120 1.37 4.39
2017 Mil 12 4 0 - 0 25 25 0 141.1 113 47 43 14 41 1 133 1.09 2.74
2018 Mil 9 8 0 - 0 30 30 0 158.0 131 71 69 30 57 0 128 1.19 3.93
2019 Mil 1 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 10.0 10 5 5 3 4 1 13 1.40 4.50
Career 46 36 0 - 0 139 133 0 728.0 684 337 315 109 235 6 610 1.26 3.89

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Ari 22 34 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 14 0 0 .029 .057 .029
2015 Ari 28 48 0 5 0 0 0 3 1 23 0 0 .104 .122 .104
2016 Mil 31 45 3 4 0 0 0 1 1 27 0 0 .089 .128 .089
2017 Mil 25 52 1 7 1 0 0 3 0 29 0 0 .135 .135 .154
2018 Mil 30 45 1 4 0 0 0 2 0 23 0 0 .089 .089 .089
2019 Mil 5 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 141 225 5 21 1 0 0 9 2 117 0 0 .093 .109 .098


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 72 96 91 93.5 44.17
Curveball 24 79 75 77.3 14.72
Changeup 34 84 81 82.4 20.86
Cut Fastball 33 92 88 90.4 20.25

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.