Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#39
Miles Mikolas
ERA W-L K
4.88 4-4 37
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-6 / 235
Position: SPBorn: 8/23/1988 Birthplace: Jupiter, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Padres (2009)


Latest News
May 17 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Miles Mikolas fell to 4-4, allowing seven runs on nine hits in 1.1 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Texas Rangers 7-3 on Friday. Mikolas struck out two, ending the game with a 4.88 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
May 11 4:59 PM PT5:59 PM MT6:59 PM CT7:59 PM ET19:59 ET23:59 GMT7:59 4:59 PM MST6:59 PM EST5:59 PM CST7:29 PM VEN3:59 UAE (+1)6:59 PM CT-Miles Mikolas fell to 4-3, allowing two runs on three hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1 on Saturday. Mikolas struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.83 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
May 6 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Miles Mikolas improved to 4-2, allowing three hits over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 6-0 on Monday. Mikolas struck out five, ending the game with a 4.02 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 1 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Miles Mikolas improved to 3-2, allowing one run on seven hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Washington Nationals 5-1 on Wednesday. Mikolas struck out four, ending the game with a 4.73 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Miles Mikolas fell to 2-2, allowing four runs on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 12-1 on Friday. Mikolas struck out four, ending the game with a 5.29 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Miles Mikolas improved to 2-1, allowing two runs on four hits and two walks in 8.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the New York Mets 10-2 on Saturday. Mikolas struck out four, ending the game with a 4.97 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)6:42 PM CT-Miles Mikolas allowed four runs - three earned - on seven hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 9-5 on Sunday. Mikolas struck out three, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Miles Mikolas improved to 1-1, allowing three runs on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3 on Monday. Mikolas struck out three, ending the game with a 6.19 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Miles Mikolas allowed three runs on seven hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4 on Wednesday. Mikolas struck out two, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 28 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)2:53 PM CT-Miles Mikolas fell to 0-1, allowing five runs on five hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Thursday. Mikolas struck out three, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.