Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#39
Miles Mikolas
ERA W-L K
6.00 1-1 11
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-5 / 220
Position: SPBorn: 8/23/1988 Birthplace: Jupiter, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Padres (2009)


Latest News
Apr. 20 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Miles Mikolas improved to 2-1, allowing two runs on four hits and two walks in 8.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the New York Mets 10-2 on Saturday. Mikolas struck out four, ending the game with a 4.97 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)6:42 PM CT-Miles Mikolas allowed four runs - three earned - on seven hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 9-5 on Sunday. Mikolas struck out three, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Miles Mikolas improved to 1-1, allowing three runs on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3 on Monday. Mikolas struck out three, ending the game with a 6.19 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Miles Mikolas allowed three runs on seven hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4 on Wednesday. Mikolas struck out two, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 28 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)2:53 PM CT-Miles Mikolas fell to 0-1, allowing five runs on five hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Thursday. Mikolas struck out three, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2012 SD 2 1 0 - 1 25 0 0 32.1 32 15 13 4 15 0 23 1.45 3.62
2013 SD 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.2 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0.60 0.00
2014 Tex 2 5 0 - 0 10 10 0 57.1 64 43 41 8 18 2 38 1.43 6.44
2018 StL 18 4 0 - 0 32 32 1 200.2 186 70 63 16 29 4 146 1.07 2.83
2019 StL 1 1 0 - 0 4 4 0 21.0 24 15 14 5 5 0 11 1.38 6.00
Career 23 11 0 - 1 73 46 1 313.0 306 143 131 33 68 6 219 1.19 3.77

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 SD 25 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2014 Tex 10 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 StL 34 63 4 9 1 0 2 6 2 33 0 0 .143 .167 .254
2019 StL 4 7 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .143 .143 .143
Career 75 74 4 10 1 0 2 6 2 37 0 0 .135 .156 .230


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 171 96 91 93.1 50.44
Curveball 78 80 76 77.6 23.01
Slider 81 88 84 86.7 23.89
Changeup 8 88 85 86.6 2.36
Split-Finger 1 88 88 88 .29

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.