Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#8
Mike Leake
ERA W-L K
4.54 7-6 71
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 5-11 / 170
Position: SPBorn: 11/12/1987 Birthplace: San Diego, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Reds (2009)


Latest News
June 22 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE12:32 AM CT-Mike Leake improved to 7-6, allowing eight runs - seven earned - on 11 hits in 5.1 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Baltimore Orioles 10-9 on Friday. Leake struck out two, ending the game with a 4.54 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
June 16 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Mike Leake improved to 6-6, allowing three runs - two earned - on seven hits in 7.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Oakland Athletics 6-3 on Sunday. Leake struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.14 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
June 11 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Mike Leake allowed three runs on six hits in 7.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-5 on Tuesday. Leake struck out six, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
June 6 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Mike Leake improved to 5-6, allowing one run on six hits and two walks in 9.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Houston Astros 14-1 on Wednesday. Leake struck out five, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
June 1 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE11:48 PM CT-Mike Leake improved to 4-6, allowing two runs on five hits in 7.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Los Angeles Angels 4-3 on Friday. Leake struck out two, ending the game with a 4.71 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
May 26 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Mike Leake fell to 3-6, allowing five runs on three hits and three walks in 6.2 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-1 on Sunday. Leake struck out four, ending the game with a 4.93 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
May 20 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Mike Leake fell to 3-5, allowing seven runs on 11 hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 10-9 on Monday. Leake struck out four, ending the game with a 4.73 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
May 15 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Mike Leake improved to 3-4, allowing three runs - one earned - on five hits and one walk in 6.2 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Oakland Athletics 4-3 on Tuesday. Leake struck out six, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
May 9 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Mike Leake fell to 2-4, allowing one run on six hits in 7.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the New York Yankees 3-1 on Thursday. Leake struck out two, ending the game with a 4.37 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
May 4 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Mike Leake allowed three runs on seven hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-4 on Saturday. Leake struck out four, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Mike Leake fell to 2-3, allowing nine runs - five earned - on 10 hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 15-1 on Saturday. Leake struck out four, ending the game with a 4.98 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT-Mike Leake fell to 2-2, allowing four runs on six hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-6 on Sunday. Leake struck out four, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Mike Leake fell to 2-1, allowing two runs on eight hits in 6.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-2 on Tuesday. Leake struck out four, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Mike Leake allowed four runs on five hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-6 on Thursday. Leake struck out four, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Mike Leake improved to 2-0, allowing two runs on nine hits in 6.1 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Chicago White Sox 9-2 on Saturday. Leake struck out six, ending the game with a 2.92 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Mike Leake improved to 1-0, allowing two runs on seven hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Boston Red Sox 6-5 on Saturday. Leake struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.