Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#36
Yusmeiro Petit
ERA S K
2.75 0 26
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-1 / 255
Position: RPBorn: 11/22/1984 Birthplace: Maracaibo, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Mets (2001)


Latest News
June 16 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Seattle Mariners 11-2 on Saturday. Petit struck out one, ending the game with a 2.75 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
June 10 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit allowed two runs on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-2 on Monday. Petit struck out one, ending the game with a 2.82 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
June 9 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST5:38 PM CST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)6:38 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Texas Rangers 9-8 on Sunday. Petit did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.39 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
June 7 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit improved to 1-1, allowing one hit over 1.2 scoreless innings, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Texas Rangers 5-3 on Friday. Petit struck out two, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
June 6 11:26 PM PT12:26 AM MT1:26 AM CT2:26 AM ET2:26 ET6:26 GMT14:26 11:26 PM MST1:26 AM EST12:26 AM CST1:56 AM VEN10:26 UAE1:26 AM CT-Yusmeiro Petit allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 10-9 on Wednesday. Petit did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
June 5 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE12:15 AM CT-Yusmeiro Petit did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Los Angeles Angels 4-2 on Tuesday. Petit struck out one, ending the game with a 2.36 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
June 2 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE11:48 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit did not allow a hit or walk in 2.2 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 5-1 on Saturday. Petit struck out two, ending the game with a 2.43 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
May 29 5:19 PM PT6:19 PM MT7:19 PM CT8:19 PM ET20:19 ET0:19 GMT8:19 5:19 PM MST7:19 PM EST6:19 PM CST7:49 PM VEN4:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit allowed two runs on three hits in 1.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 12-7 on Wednesday. Petit struck out one, ending the game with a 2.64 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
May 27 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Los Angeles Angels 8-5 on Monday. Petit did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.15 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
May 26 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Seattle Mariners 7-1 on Sunday. Petit struck out one, ending the game with a 2.20 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
May 25 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Yusmeiro Petit allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Seattle Mariners 6-2 on Friday. Petit struck out one, ending the game with a 2.30 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
May 22 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Cleveland Indians 7-2 on Wednesday. Petit did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.10 ERA and 0.74 WHIP on the season.
May 20 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit allowed one run on one hit in 0.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Cleveland Indians 6-4 on Monday. Petit did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.19 ERA and 0.73 WHIP on the season.
May 14 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE1:01 AM CT-Yusmeiro Petit allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-5 on Monday. Petit struck out one, ending the game with a 1.88 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
May 11 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Cleveland Indians 3-2 on Saturday. Petit struck out two, ending the game with a 2.05 ERA and 0.73 WHIP on the season.
May 9 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET2:09 ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST1:09 AM EST12:09 AM CST1:39 AM VEN10:09 UAE1:09 AM CT-Yusmeiro Petit allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-4 on Wednesday. Petit struck out two, ending the game with a 2.18 ERA and 0.73 WHIP on the season.
May 5 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3 on Sunday. Petit struck out one, ending the game with a 2.33 ERA and 0.72 WHIP on the season.
May 3 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 14-1 on Friday. Petit did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.76 WHIP on the season.
May 1 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-3 on Wednesday. Petit struck out two, ending the game with a 2.60 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-4 on Monday. Petit did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.76 ERA and 0.73 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on two hits in 0.2 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-2 on Friday. Petit did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.93 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Texas Rangers 6-5 on Wednesday. Petit struck out two, ending the game with a 1.84 ERA and 0.68 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-Yusmeiro Petit did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Texas Rangers 11-5 on Tuesday. Petit struck out one, ending the game with a 1.32 ERA and 0.66 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4 on Sunday. Petit struck out one, ending the game with a 1.46 ERA and 0.73 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST10:47 PM CST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE11:47 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1 on Friday. Petit struck out two, ending the game with a 1.64 ERA and 0.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Yusmeiro Petit did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 9-1 on Tuesday. Petit struck out one, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST4:15 PM CST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Texas Rangers 8-7 on Sunday. Petit did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Texas Rangers 8-6 on Friday. Petit did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Baltimore Orioles 10-3 on Wednesday. Petit did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 0.63 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit allowed one run on one hit in 2.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Baltimore Orioles 12-4 on Monday. Petit did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 6-0 on Saturday. Petit did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Yusmeiro Petit did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 3-2 on Friday. Petit struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE12:32 AM CT-Yusmeiro Petit allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-3 on Wednesday. Petit did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 21 7:06 AM PT8:06 AM MT9:06 AM CT10:06 AM ET10:06 ET14:06 GMT22:06 7:06 AM MST9:06 AM EST8:06 AM CST9:36 AM VEN18:06 UAE8:06 AM CT-Yusmeiro Petit walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-4 on Thursday. Petit did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.