Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#34
Yairo Muñoz
AVG HR RBI
.333 0 0
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-0 / 201
Position: SSBorn: 1/23/1995 Birthplace: Nagua, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Athletics (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 16 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Yairo Munoz went 1 for 2 with a double Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-4. Munoz scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Yairo Munoz went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Yairo Munoz went 1 for 2 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. Munoz scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Yairo Munoz went 0 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 StL 108 293 39 81 16 0 8 42 30 71 5 6 .276 .350 .413
2019 StL 6 6 2 2 1 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .333 .429 .500
Career 114 299 41 83 17 0 8 42 31 73 5 6 .278 .351 .415


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.