Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#64
Gabriel Ynoa
ERA S K
6.63 0 36
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-2 / 158
Position: RPBorn: 5/26/1993 Birthplace: La Vega, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Mets (2009)


Latest News
July 12 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Gabriel Ynoa allowed nine runs - seven earned - on 10 hits and one walk in 5.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 16-4 on Friday. Ynoa struck out one, ending the game with a 6.63 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
July 7 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE2:58 PM CT-Gabriel Ynoa allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-1 on Sunday. Ynoa struck out one, ending the game with a 6.10 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
June 30 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Gabriel Ynoa fell to 0-6, allowing one run on six hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cleveland Indians 2-0 on Sunday. Ynoa struck out three, ending the game with a 6.22 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
June 23 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Gabriel Ynoa fell to 0-5, allowing seven runs on five hits and three walks in 2.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Seattle Mariners 13-3 on Sunday. Ynoa did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
June 19 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Gabriel Ynoa fell to 0-4, allowing six runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 16-2 on Tuesday. Ynoa struck out two, ending the game with a 5.65 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
June 13 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Gabriel Ynoa fell to 0-3, allowing three runs on seven hits in 5.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 12-3 on Thursday. Ynoa struck out one, ending the game with a 5.02 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
June 7 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Gabriel Ynoa allowed three runs on three hits and three walks in 6.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Houston Astros 4-3 on Friday. Ynoa struck out two, ending the game with a 4.96 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
June 2 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Gabriel Ynoa fell to 0-2, allowing four runs - two earned - on five hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-1 on Sunday. Ynoa struck out four, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
May 27 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 ET20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST2:08 PM CST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Gabriel Ynoa allowed two runs on five hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-3 on Monday. Ynoa struck out four, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
May 22 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Gabriel Ynoa allowed one run on three hits in 2.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 7-5 on Wednesday. Ynoa struck out two, ending the game with a 5.60 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
May 19 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Gabriel Ynoa allowed four runs - two earned - on four hits and three walks in 1.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cleveland Indians 10-0 on Sunday. Ynoa struck out one, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
May 16 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Gabriel Ynoa fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on four hits and one walk in 1.2 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cleveland Indians 14-7 on Thursday. Ynoa struck out three, ending the game with a 5.27 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
May 11 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Gabriel Ynoa allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-2 on Saturday. Ynoa struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
May 7 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Gabriel Ynoa allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-5 on Tuesday. Ynoa struck out three, ending the game with a 0.79 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
May 1 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Gabriel Ynoa allowed one hit without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-6 on Wednesday. Ynoa struck out five, ending the game with a 1.08 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Gabriel Ynoa allowed one run on four hits in 3.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-1 on Friday. Ynoa struck out one, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Gabriel Ynoa allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Chicago White Sox 9-1 on Tuesday. Ynoa did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Gabriel Ynoa allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Chicago White Sox 12-2 on Monday. Ynoa struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 NYM 1 0 0 - 0 10 3 0 18.1 26 13 13 0 7 0 17 1.80 6.38
2017 Bal 2 3 0 - 0 9 4 0 34.2 39 17 16 5 8 0 26 1.36 4.15
2019 Bal 0 6 0 - 0 18 7 0 57.0 72 48 42 13 18 0 36 1.58 6.63
Career 3 9 0 - 0 37 14 0 110.0 137 78 71 18 33 0 79 1.55 5.81

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 NYM 10 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 Bal 9 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 37 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 617 96 88 93.2 59.84
Curveball 26 82 78 79.8 2.52
Slider 233 87 79 83.7 22.6
Changeup 155 89 82 85.9 15.03

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.